2024 Yearlong Weekly Sai Satcharitra Parayan

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by omsrisai, Dec 27, 2023.

1. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Dear Omsrisai sis,

With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 35 today.

Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with a suitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.

2. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Dear Omsrisai sis,

With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 36 today.

Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with asuitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.

3. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

With BABA blessings, completed the parayanam of the chapter 40. OM SAIRAM.

4. Thyagarajan

Thyagarajan Finest Post Winner

With this conclusion of parayan of chap 36, I guess your hubby long ago got settled in a new placement and the entire family rejoicing in robust health.
    OM Sai Ram.

5. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Dear Omsrisai sis,

With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 37 today.

Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with a suitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.

6. Charanyamuna

Charanyamuna Gold IL'ite

With babas blessings completed parayan of chapter 39 amd 40 today. Please guide me forever and bless my kids. Thank you for your blessings sai

7. Thyagarajan

Thyagarajan Finest Post Winner

All forms of prayers, Pooja & worship are answered by Him in right place right time and in right moment. Exercise patience while continue with your parayan and chanting.
    OM SAI NAMO NAMAHA:

geevee68 likes this.
  8. omsrisai

omsrisai IL Hall of Fame

Dear All,

With Baba's blessings,I've completed the parayan of Chapter 38 on 29.08.24.

9. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

With BABA`s blessings, completed the parayan of the chapter 40 on 29th Aug 2024. SAIRAM

10. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Dear Omsrisai sis,

With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 38 today.