Dear Omsrisai sis, With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 30 today. Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with a suitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.
SAIRAM My apologies for giving a very delayed entry. I used to follow the parayan pre covid years. Somehow lost touch with this . Could you kindly add me to the parayan ?! I have completed the parayn of chapter 19 so far on my own. Geetha
Dear Omsrisai sis, With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 31 today. Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with a suitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.
With babas blessings completed parayan of chapter 33 34 and 35 today. Please guide me forever and bless my kids. Thank you for your blessings sai
Dear Omsrisai sis, With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 32 today. Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with a suitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.
Hi Geetha, Thanks for your interest. Sure I will add your name to the list from next week and you can be part of this weekly parayan.
With babas blessings completed parayan of chapter 36 today. Please guide me forever and bless my kids. Thank you for your blessings sai
Dear Omsrisai sis, With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapters 33 today. Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health & bless my husband with a suitable job soon.. Also please bless us all with good health and wealth.