14 Day RamaVijaya Parayan commences 27th Mar 2014 :: Interested pls drop in...

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Saisakthi, Mar 27, 2014.

1. Saisakthi

OM GANESHAYA NAMAHA:
    RAMA RAMA JAYA RAMA JEYA JEYA RAMA

OM SAIRAM

We are for the second year commencing 14 day Rama Vijaya Parayan from today 27th Mar 2014 (thu) till 09th Apr 2014 (Wed) by Baba's grace

Shirdi Sai Sanasthan is celebrating the three day festival from 07th Apr to 09th Apr, the main festival on 08th Apr 2014 (Tuesday)

Those of you seeing the post late catch with the PARAYAN Chapters and complete it on 09th Apr 2014.

You can follow the thread for daily Chapters along with me, will try to do Parayan and upload in the morning (IST) so that you can read along with all of us.

Uploading the Word Document of The holy Book compiled by Sister Racr, a noble effort last year when we did the Parayan for easy reference.

Here is the Spread Sheet link, where you need to upload yourself about the Enrolment and the updation of Daily Chapters. Please help yourself:

RamaVijaya Parayan

May Baba and Lord Rama guide us and bless all our homes abundantly

Placing all our prayers at thy holy feet.
    If anyone has specific Prayers, please place your prayers at thy feet and take sankalpa of the 14 day parayan.

Sayee, please help us to participate in the PARAYAN devotedly and be BLESSED.
    SAIRAM :: SAIRAM :: SAIRAM

Sisters, Sorry wanted to start in the morning itself, but somehow got delayed, Please excuse me and Join in the participation

23 people like this.

2. dearmostviji

dearmostviji Gold IL'ite

Dearest Sai Sakthi Sister,
    Am feeling really blessed to read this thread!! I'm really interested in doing this Parayan.
    By BABA's grace, I got to know about Rama Vijayam book while reading Sai devotees experiences. DH helped me in getting the print out of the entire PDF last week and am soooooo happy that BABA asked me to commence it thru you (my dearest guide :)

I'll start with the first day of Parayan today and i'll post my confirmation everyday for next 14 days. Could you kindly let me know on how many chapters to read per day.

Om Sai Ram!! Om Sai Ram!!

Viji

Last edited: Mar 27, 2014
  3. rajinitk4

rajinitk4 IL Hall of Fame

Sai Sakthi sister am in but unable to update the excel sheet.
    Also please guide me on the breakup of chapters for the parayan.

Last edited: Mar 27, 2014
  4. dearmostviji

dearmostviji Gold IL'ite

Yes Sister. Even I'm getting Permission denied error.

Viji

5. Saisakthi

OM SAI SRI SAI JAYA JAYA SAI

DAY ONE

CHAPTERS One to Five.

May Baba and Lord Rama Bless us to participate.

Thank you Sisters for all your support as always

OM SAIRAM

6. hs2009

hs2009 Silver IL'ite

Om Sai Ram,

I just saw your post and I am interested to join. I cannot access the excel spread sheet as I dont have access to your google drive. Can you please upload the excel sheet as an attachment.

7. Saisakthi

DAY ONE

CHAPTERS One to Five.

OM SAIRAM

8. luckwaves

luckwaves Platinum IL'ite

Sakthi Akka,

Thanks for the initiative and blessed to join hands with you this year too .
    may all our prayers gets fulfilled soon.

Sairam.

9. racr

racr Platinum IL'ite

Dear Saisakthi sister,

I have been waiting for this...thanks! I will commence reading today with Chapters 1-5 and update the excel sheet later when it is available.

Jai Sai Ram!

10. Saisakthi

DAY ONE (27th Mar 2014- thu)

CHAPTERS One to Five.

OM SAIRAM