100 Days of Positivity

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by Gauri03, Nov 22, 2015.

1. Gauri03

Gauri03 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Yes, of course @Mistt ! You can share as much or as little as you like. : ) There is no requirement to be regular either.

Anisu and Mistt like this.
  2. Mistt

Mistt IL Hall of Fame

Helping someone which is very small from my side because I know everything of what that person is looking for. I get the appreciation and seeing the happiness on their eyes makes me smile and my heart fill with unknown joy which stays whole day.:smile:

Anisu, Anusha2917 and Gauri03 like this.
  3. Anusha2917

Anusha2917 IL Hall of Fame

Day 69: 18-11-2021 :
    Yet another outing with the lil one which she thoroughly enjoyed

Day 70: 19-11-2021
    Another festival, another day to be positive. As much as I think I should keep things simple I cannot resist myself from preparing the traditional dishes n wearing traditional saree n celebrating festival. It gives so much positivity.

Day 71: 20-11-2021
    The cricket team planned an outing. I wanted to skip as I don't enjoy much in larger crowds. But went ahead after some closed ones pushed me.
    But I enjoyed. :grinning: had a wonderful time with 15 ladies. I enjoyed going back to the places which I used to go like 2 years back. N how I thought covid is a permanent thing, motherhood would take away small "me time " With friends from me.
    Nope covid is not here to stay n my post partum is not a permanent thing..

Anisu, Gauri03 and Mistt like this.
  4. Anusha2917

Day 72: 21-11-2021 :
    A birthday party after a long time and lil one's first. We enjoyed a lot meeting our neighbors .

Day 73: 22-11-2021 :
    I was very close to finish the 5 tasks of 75 hard challenge and start the challenge from yesterday . Everything was bang on . Water part I was not able to finish . Then it is time to set realistic water intake goals.

Anisu and Gauri03 like this.
  5. veeramachaneni

veeramachaneni Platinum IL'ite

Day 1 - 11/22/21

Had a good day at work, I walked 5 miles today. Did Pooja and cooked food.
    Cousins and aunty and uncle stopped by in the evening. Had a good time.

Anisu, Anusha2917 and Gauri03 like this.
  6. Anusha2917

Day 74: 23-11-2021 :
    Yesterday's planning n preparation was handy today. Could breeze through the work n I did everything I planned to do. Wish to follow the same in the coming days

veeramachaneni, Anisu and Gauri03 like this.
  7. Kaput

Kaput Gold IL'ite

Day 1 (11/25/21)
    Got invited to Thanksgiving Dinner. I don't have to cook!!

Gauri03 likes this.
  8. Anusha2917

Day 75 : 24-11-2021 .
    I felt happy about my decision at work. It was a right call.

Day 76 : 25-11-2021 .
    Finally some vacation plan started at home. :grin::grin: just plan still it gives happiness to start planning to go on a vacay after our last one which was in November 2019.

Gauri03 likes this.
  9. Mistt

Mistt IL Hall of Fame

Winter is here and It is hard to stand outside for few minutes also due to cold winds. One of my neighbors keeps this inflatable Santa Claus and his family Outside of their house. I can see them through one of windows of our house. I don't know reasons but looking at them makes me smile and gives positive vibes.:smile:
    20211124_131651.jpg

Anusha2917 and Gauri03 like this.
  10. Gauri03

Gauri03 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

An evening with friends and family. Good food, games, chatter and laughter. Still keeping the social group small and intimate but grateful that such moments are possible once again. A day to be thankful for.

Kohvachn, Anusha2917 and Mistt like this.