Ask a Question about future, to do not to do, remedies.

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by asha2664, Jun 2, 2009.

1. pari_arun69

pari_arun69 Bronze IL'ite

thank you very much sir .

2. jaha23

jaha23 New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Here are my birth chart details:

DOB:21 Nov 1982
    Place of birth:Chennai
    Time of Birth:10.25AM

I am looking out for a job but nothing has materialized so far.Please let me know about my career and whether i would get a job soon.

Thanks so much.

3. knsaranya

knsaranya New IL'ite

sir,
    iam planning for job expansion, will it get materialize?
    dob- 27th march 1976
    time-09:30 pm
    place- nagercoil, kanyakumari dist., tamilnadu.
    natsatra- Sathayam
    rasi- kumbam
    pls let me know sir...

4. Basuradhu

Basuradhu Silver IL'ite

Eagerly waiting for your reply

Name R.Bhaskar
    Date of Birth : 16.09.1974
    Place Chennai
    State Tamil Nadu
    Time 12.57Am
    Star : Pooram 4th patham
    Rasi: Simmam

Mine
    Name: B.Radhiga
    Date of Birth : 04.01.1981
    Place : Mayiladuthurai
    Time : 9.27PM.
    State : Tamilnadu.
    Country: <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:smarttags" /><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1:place w:st="on"><ST1:COUNTRY-REGION u1:st="on"><ST1:pLACE u1:st="on">India</ST1:pLACE></ST1:COUNTRY-REGION>
    </st1:place></st1:country-region>Star: Moolam
    Rasi Dhanusu

1. I got married 2 yrs back.before marriage i worked .After marriage i relocated and i tried a lot eventhough i hv good exp still i didnt get any job. Plz tell me when will i get a good job and settle n life.

2. My huband s very good my inlaws r using him as a money machine he s spending everything for them but they r not thinking of his welfare i told him
    so many times what i hv to do to change them? Daily fight between us becoz he s thinking of his parents only and doing everything for them when will he understand me and we both lead a happy life what pariharam i hv to do to lead a happy life? manasula nimathiye ella always n house some prb what to do to get rid of this? His parents r thinking of her welfare only not caring abt him r abt anyone and spending lavishly we r taking of them what i hv to do to change them? She doesn’t like me and me too. What to do to change her?

3.When we will buy own house?

4. He is working n night shift for the past 10yrs to get the day shift job
    what pariharam i hv to do?

Plz help me

5. ramkalyang

ramkalyang Senior IL'ite

Sincere prayers to Lord Ganesha

Due to work pressure and travel , I have not been posting replies for a while and unable to reply.

General but I feel most powerful remedy is to Pray to Lord ganesha / Lord Hanuman / Lord Lakshmi Narasimhar / your istha devata.

When time permits visit nearby temple, do archana to current dasa/current bhukti lord and light ghee lamp in the designated area inside the temple.

Follow this for few weeks and notice the positive changes.

My sincere prayers to Lord Ganesha to clear all your obstacles and provide peace of mind to all.

New year greetings and Best wishes to all .

RAMKALYANG

6. sudhak90

sudhak90 Senior IL'ite

hi ramkalyanji,
    eagerly awaiting a reply to the post below- which i'd posted earlier.

hi ramkalyang,

i'm sudha.life has been good so far-my husband changes jobs frequently and always was on the progressive side in his career- now he completed his contract around 5 months back and is looking out for the next- everything works out well till it reaches 80-90 stage and then there's always some holdup-- when will he get his next job?

financial pressure isnt there but, the feeling of him not having a job, is prevalent in me-

his date of birth is 08/11/1961- time of birth 4.20p.m- allepey in kerala is his birth place.nakshtra- vishaka/thula rashi.

my date of birth- 20/12/1967- 3.10a.m- trivandrum
    pushya nakshtra-kataka rashi.

any pariharams for a fasteresult? awaiting your reply.

rgds,

sudha

7. ramaarajappa

ramaarajappa New IL'ite

Re: ask a question about future to do not to do remedies

sir
    I am giving my sons birth details below.kindly let me know whether he will
    get admission for MBA in ISB college which is in the waiting list.and the results will bee known in march 10.any slokas or prayers to do for the good resulta

Name R.Rahul
    place os birth Mayiladuturai
    Dob 30 5 1983
    Tob 7.35 pm monday

8. mrl

mrl New IL'ite

Sir,
    Namaskaaram.
    I would like to know about my career and marriage.
    DOB 15-10-1982 9.AM

Last edited: Jan 10, 2010
  9. Dlr.binu

Dlr.binu New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I have been trying to get a job of my liking for many years now.I worked for 3 years but could not get a satisfactory job till now and also could not continue in them due to family commitments.Will I get a good job?

Date of birth:26-07-1976
    Time of birth:10:30 am
    Star:punartham 3rd padam
    Moon sign:Mithuna
    Place of birth:NAgercoil,Tamil Nadu

10. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Hello Ramkalyang ji,
    I have mainly 2 questions regarding my horoscope.One related to career and the other related to buying my own house in Chennai where i stay now.Kindly do the needful after seeing my horoscope.

DOB:5-5-1968
    TOB:6.37 AM
    POB:Selangor state,Malaysia
    Star: Pushyam

Position of planets in horoscope.
    1st house[Aries] - Sun,Shukra
    2nd house -Mars,Mercury
    3rd house-nil
    4th house-Moon
    5th house-Jupiter
    6th house-Ketu
    7th,to 11th-nil
    12th house-Rahu,Saturn

All the planets are posited between Rahu and Ketu for me.
    I have Kalsarpa yoga according to some.
    What do these indicate?I was going through "7.1/2 ssani period" for sometime.Is it over now?

My career has its high and lows.
    And when will i be able to buy and start staying in my own apartment?
    Please tell me the remedial measures which can be done to rectify these problems.

geevee