need carnatic music teacher

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Abu Dhabi' started by booma, Nov 15, 2009.

1. booma

booma New IL'ite

I am looking for a good carnatic music teacher who can teach my daughter at my home. if any teacher u know pls help me.I stay in abudhabi.

2. bhuvannag

bhuvannag Senior IL'ite

My daughter is learning carnatic music through online frm my home.Her teacher is in india.if u like to want further details i'll give u.
    Bhuvana

3. booma

booma New IL'ite

hi bhuvana

pls give me the details about the on line teaching. how does it works. explain to me

booma

4. booma

booma New IL'ite

hi bhuvana,

I am looking for your reply regarding on line teaching. how to contact you for the further information ?

booma

5. venikrishna

venikrishna New IL'ite

hai i am krishnaveni known as veni krishna

i think you are looking for a carnatic teacher i take online vocal classess
    i have been taking classessfor somany students around the world. Please contact me through private messages for further details.

bye,
    venikrishna

Admin Note: You can exchange contact information only through private messages. Private message subscription is just $10/year. Each private message subscription comes with a free gift subscription, which you can give to the other person and you both can contact each other instantly. More Details.

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 21, 2010
  6. bhuvannag

bhuvannag Senior IL'ite

Hi Booma
    how are you.sorry for late reply.the prob is i dont how to check queires or answers from a particular friends. my daughther is learning for the past 1 year through online.
    my personal view is nice yaar.

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 14, 2010