Ask Questions To IndusLady about IL BLOGS

Discussion in 'FAQs' started by ish_nalini, Nov 8, 2007.

1. Bhooma

Bhooma Bronze IL'ite

Re: Blog Queries

thanks a lot Lalitha ..since it appeared , I thought it was posted !! I shall continue what I wanted to say ...

Bhooma

2. preethakarthik

preethakarthik Senior IL'ite

Hi...

I got the blog activation mail and started writing a blog... Now it is in my draft... Neither i am able to change the content nor able to post as it is .... Kindly help me to sort this...

Thanks a lot for your help

3. Induslady

Induslady Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi Preethakarthik,

Not sure if you had a chance to look into this FAQ - How to publish a blog entry saved as "draft"? - IndusLadies. If not, please take a look and try as explained here.

If you still have issues, let us know if you are receiving any particular error message while trying to publish the draft or edit the draft.

We may need to take over your id (by resetting your password), login in your id and see what's going on.

4. Meenupanicker

Meenupanicker Senior IL'ite

In my blogs the comments written by ILs are not visible to others.Only my replies to them can be seen. It appears that I am writing comments myself.I was not aware of this untill sridhar sir pointed this out.Please do something.please help me
    please help me

5. kalyanii2002

kalyanii2002 New IL'ite

Help to add blog

Hai friends !

I already have a blog and updating my entries there. I want to add my existing blog with indusladies.com.
    What should I do?

Please help me !

With love,
    Jeya kalyani

6. Laxmi

Laxmi Administrator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

Hello Meenupanicker,

I checked up your blog entry here:
    Its all up to you GOD...................... ..... - IndusLadies
    viewed as "Guest". I could see all the comments by other ILites like amihere, PreethiArun66, Varalotti.
    Can you provide me the link to the specific blog entry where you suspect that others comments are not viewable. I could check from my end.
    Also please check this below setting in your Blog Control Panel > Blog Options > Default Entry Options > Moderate Comments before displaying > unchecked.

Last edited: Nov 17, 2009
  7. amihere

amihere Platinum IL'ite

8. Induslady

Induslady Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi Ami,

Not sure in which blog you had posted multiple comments. We could not see any repetitive comments in the blog you had linked.

You may provide the link to your blog entry that has repetitive comments. Or you can also report those comments and will be taken care. Thanks.

9. sharma_shilpa

sharma_shilpa New IL'ite

Need access for blog entry

Dear Moderators,
    I would like to make the bog entries, can I please get the access?

10. Arunarc

Re: Need access for blog entry

Hello Shilpa
    Please send your request to induslady@indusladies.com you can get access to the blog section.