ILites from Salem,Erode

Discussion in 'Tamil Nadu' started by chasha, Oct 15, 2008.

1. sanjuswetha

sanjuswetha New IL'ite

Re: ILites from Salem

Hi Ilites from salem,

I need a help from you all. One of my friend got married 3 years ago and now settled in salem. She needs good gyneacologist in salem. can u suggest me some best doctors?

2. umarani66

umarani66 New IL'ite

Re: salem

im also from salem but settled in karnataka 13years back still residing in karnataka only.
    my schooling in st.Marys and college in thiyagaraja polytechnic.me and my hubby both born and brought up in salem.im also interested in good friendship.
    i have one son and daughter,my son is doing degree in chennai and my daughter is doing 10th here.let us be friends,interested ladies reply me.let us talk more through ilites.

3. umarani66

umarani66 New IL'ite

As for as my knowledge saraswathi nursing home and the doctor name is varalakshmi ,because all in our family comsulted that doctor more than 14 deliveries in that hospital,for me also ,but not knowing much of now how it is.it is near gopi hospital near ramakrishna park.and the another doctor in sundaram nursing home doctor name vijayakumari,thats vijaya nursing home,my mom consulted there onlly for my brothers wife.
    she is also good i think.there r so many each one having individual opinion even poly clinic also good i have heard ,somebody told me.its near tvs stop near four roads.

4. Bharathi.K

Bharathi.K Senior IL'ite

HI
    Sudamani hospital in Fairlands is good i heard.. and SKS hospital also..

Check once b4 u r going..

All the Best:thumbsup

5. PreethiArun66

PreethiArun66 Senior IL'ite

My native is also the famous mango city... Nice to c so many ppl from my place..

6. rathi_atr

rathi_atr New IL'ite

my choice is soodamani hospital.Actually i haad mydelivery there Both are sisters they are taking nice care.More than its very clean.

rathi

7. indusathesh

indusathesh New IL'ite

Hi everyone,
    I am new to this site. I want to make friends. I am in salem now. I have done my schooling in bala mandir and sri saradha matric and my degree in sri saradha collage.:thumbsup

8. sanjuswetha

sanjuswetha New IL'ite

Thank you so much Umarani, Bharathi and rathi. thanks for the information.

Sanju.

9. Uma Shakthi

Uma Shakthi Senior IL'ite

ILites from Erode?

Hi friends,

Is anyone from Erode?

10. Mahesselva

Mahesselva New IL'ite

Re: ILites from Erode?

Hai Uma,

I was born and brought up in Erode.Which area do you live at Erode?

bye,
    Mahi.