Hyderabad Ladies - Introduce yourselves here!

Discussion in 'Hyderabad' started by Induslady, Oct 29, 2006.

1. knot2share

knot2share Gold IL'ite

Re: I love hyderabad

Hello Nagma

Welcome to IL. You will surely find lots of people with whom you can share your thoughts and views. IL is also a warm atmosphere and you will feel at home straightaway. There are lots of Forums available here to read through and contribute. Anything you can think about, I am pretty sure IL has discussions on them.

Coming to Hyderabad - I too had a few wonderful years in Hyderabad ( Secunderabad to be precise ). I love the place too, but this is talking quite a few years back. Now lots have changed.

Once again Welcome to the IL family ! If you have not already visited, the you may go to http://www.indusladies.com/forums/site-help-faqs/ to familiarize with the guidelines and how to ......

Last edited: Aug 18, 2009
  2. Gooseberry

Gooseberry Senior IL'ite

Hi Hyderabad Ladies::hiya
    I have joined IL yesterday.
    I am Sarada living in Atlanta, Ga,USA. I have been in the US for almost a decade now.
    My husband is a software professional. I have two wonderful kids aged 10 and 6years.
    My Parents, in-laws and my Sister with her family live in Hyderabad.

Hope to meet you when I am in Hyderabad next time.:)

Sarada

3. Priya_Mommy

Priya_Mommy Gold IL'ite

Re: I love hyderabad

Nagma ji,
    A warm welcome to IL. Thanks for showing your interest towards Hyderabad. Yes, Hyderabad is rich in culture and welcoming nature.

4. Praviiii

Praviiii New IL'ite

Hi Chandra,

nice to see you in this site i am today only joined.i am pravi working in hyderabad working in software company my job is meet clients in Japan,singapore so i will go japan and singapore very often..i am looking friends in hyd

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2009
  5. vhymavathi

vhymavathi New IL'ite

We r moving to Secunderabad in this month end. My parents reside in Alwal. Our kid is going to 2nd grade in USA. Now we have to join her there in school. Could you please tell us which school is best sorrounding that area. Any input would be great

Hyma

6. schavva

schavva New IL'ite

Hi ILs,

This is Sandeepa from Hyd. Im a working professional and would to be a part of Indus Ladies, Hyderabad. My hobbies are singing, painting, dancing, embroidery etc.,.

Excited to be a member of this site.

sandeepa

7. Senorita

Senorita Silver IL'ite

Hello Pavani, Shilpa, Anuradha, Nagma, Sarada, Pravi and Sandeepa!

Welcome you all to Indusladies community :welcome and Hyderabad sub forum.
    Thanks for letting us know about you and joining with us in IndusLadies first women Indian forum. Kindly browse all the forums related on various topics and also take part in discussions and feel home at IL. You can make good friends, happy browsing!

Thank you!

8. akhi20

akhi20 Senior IL'ite

hi this is akhila iam new member to this site intrested in making frnds presently iam in hyd my husband is working in uk i will flying within months...

9. Gooseberry

Gooseberry Senior IL'ite

Thank you Senorita for the warm welcome.

Really, I hope to meet you all when I go to Hyd next time.

I have posted a poem written by my DD titled 'Winter Time'
    Cannot actually see it in the poems and poets forum where I posted it.
    Can you help find it?

Sarada

10. akhi20

akhi20 Senior IL'ite

Re: Hi pals from andhra pradesh.

hiii iam akhila from hyderabad..:)
    i did mba..
    presently iam waiting for visa to uk my husband i sworking there
    my hobbies are cooking and gardening
    i like learning new things
    i hate lizards:rant