Please pray for our dear Aruna

Discussion in 'Pray for me' started by iyerviji, May 17, 2009.

Richa has just posted the following message regarding Aruna.

Her wrist was swollen, all of a sudden, on Thursday evening with severe pain (hand) and she could consult the doc only on Saturday since Friday is a holiday. As per the doc's advise, she's been told to rest her hand for 10 days and it's wrapped in plaster (plaster of paris, just like in case of a fracture though there's no fracture detected as in the xray). She's been prescribed painkillers, no medicine.

So let us pray for her speedy recovery. Everyone will be missing her.

Aruna get well soon , my blessings to you for speedy recovery

There is a hopeful bright beginning as each morning brings your way the promise of good strength and therefore this is just to wish you that may you soon be back to better health once more. Thinking of you warmly and hoping you remember that each passing day brings you closer to a time when you feel well again.

love and hugs

Last edited: May 17, 2009

2. roopanair123

roopanair123 Gold IL'ite

Hi Aruna --- get well soon !!! wishing you a speedy recovery...

• 01.jpg
      01.jpg
      File size:
      51.8 KB
      Views:
  3. sharadha

sharadha Bronze IL'ite

Dear Aruna,

You are in our thoughts and we're all hoping that you will be enjoying good health again. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

Luv,
    Sharadha

4. Arunarc

viji i was shocked to see this threads thanks for your wishesand prayers but this time i am not so serious dear, i am fine today but can't remove the plaster for some time. but u will see me having a gala time with u all with my peeping job......hehehe
    thank you viji so much for your prayers.

thank you roopa darling, and sharadha for your wishes.

Last edited: May 18, 2009
  5. Padmini

Padmini IL Hall of Fame

dear Aruna,
    what happened to your wrist? are you o.k.? worried a lot. praying for your speedy recovery and want to see you here .
    pad

6. humerarouf

humerarouf Senior IL'ite

dear Aruna
    Glad to hear that you feel better.
    Look after yourself.
    Humera

7. Richa_05

Richa_05 Senior IL'ite

Dearest Arunaben,
    So nice of Viji aunty to have started a prayer thread for you. :) I wish you a speedy recovery. Do take things easy and rest your hand. Take care. :thumbsup

8. crossiants

crossiants Senior IL'ite

hello aruna,get well soon.we all pray for a speedy recovery for u.god bless u good health soon.

9. ALPA

ALPA Platinum IL'ite

my dearest arunahabibi,

kya hua, dhishum dhishum kiya tha?????? My dear please take care of yourself and i wish you a speedy recovery, here sernding you a SPECIAL HUG WRAPPED WITH LOTS OF LOVE, CARE AND KISSES.

you tske care ok
    loveyou
    alpa:cheers

10. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Hi Aruna.....is it true?.....sorry Viji Ma for asking this way......in my mind Aruna was a Busy bee...couldn't imagine her in that way....So soon the prayers are heard & your are back again......
    "thank you viji so much for yuor prayers".......though you say O.K...it's your spelling
    (which your never made) revealed me that you are in still..too painfull? ..Take care dear.....we were all here to cheer you....

Last edited: May 17, 2009