Who am I? - Part III

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by Saraswathipv, Nov 20, 2008.

1. Chunmun

Chunmun New IL'ite

Re: Who am I - Part 3

Hello,

Im Kanchan Agarwal...im from Gandhidham in Kutch Gujarat...i have a designer boutique....i teach art and craft to all age groups by conducting summer camps....im here to interact with people n to make good friends.....

Last edited: Apr 29, 2009
  2. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hello Narayanufg,

Welcome to Indusladies. Go through the forums and join us in discussions which interests you.
    Kindly note that we had to remove the external link, that you provided in your signature, as perForum Etiquette & Guidelines.

NewMemberGuide will help you to understand the ways in the site better.

Bye

Hello Lakshmirajiv,

Welcome to IL.
    Being a new member, NewMemberGuide will guide you through the ways in the site. Anyways, do not hesitate to take our help too :)
    We look forward to interacting with you.
    Bye

Hello Lakshmirajiv,

Welcome to IL.
    Being a new member, NewMemberGuide will guide you through the ways in the site. Anyways, do not hesitate to take our help too :)
    We look forward to interacting with you.
    Bye

Last edited: Apr 29, 2009
  3. triks

triks New IL'ite

I am Triks. I am from india and am very much interested in various topics of this forum. I hope, i will learn a lot from your experiences.

4. krithikaarun

krithikaarun New IL'ite

hi all..
    joined IL club today.. hope to make more friends here..:cheers

5. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

Re: New to the forum and check out my painting... :)

Hai preethi,

Welcome to IL.

Your paintings are cool and wonderful.

andal

6. Prachi0120

Prachi0120 New IL'ite

hi friends :)

7. Saraswathipv

Hi Triks,

Welcome to our virtual abode. We too hope to share and learn a lot together. Start making your posts in the forums .

NewMemberGuide will guide you through the ways in the site.
    Bye

8. Saraswathipv

Hi Krithikaarun,

Welcome to Indusladies.
    We too would like to have you as our friend :). Let us know more about you. Looking forward to interacting with you.

Visit NewMemberGuide which will guide you through the ways in the site...and start posting.

Bye

Hello Prachi,

Wish you had written a few words about yourself. Anyway a warm welcome to you.
    Go through NewMemberGuide will help you understand the ways in the site....and interact with all of us.

Bye

9. roli

roli New IL'ite

hello everybody, i m a fun loving outgoing person and love the nature and its wonderful creations to its minutest core.
    by profession i m a textile designer free lancer and love my profession as it gives me chace to be creative and experimental.

10. naina

naina New IL'ite

Hi Ladies .:wave
    I am Naina,I join IL about amonth ago,it intreasting to know other ladies and meet them too. I find this site interesting ,I am looking forward to make some new friends .
    Naina:)