Malspie replies Queries on Horoscope, Vasthu, Fengshui

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by illu, Dec 3, 2007.

1. ishavarghese

ishavarghese New IL'ite

Dear Malspie,
    Thank u so much for sparing time for my query.

isha

2. manisha.sanjay

manisha.sanjay Gold IL'ite

ok Malspie no problem but can you tell my horrorscope..........

3. sudhak90

sudhak90 Senior IL'ite

hi malspie,,
    waiting for predictions of my husbands horoscope -posted earlier.

rgds

sudha iyer

4. viha

viha New IL'ite

Re: meaning of kalathira dosham, bathuru dosham

I am interested in astrology and so would like to know about Dasha Sandhi. If groom's rahu dasha gets over by July 2017 and Jupiter dasha starts from then while for bride, Jupiter dasha gets over by december 2017 and saturn dasha starts, will this sandhi cause a problem? Some astrologers recommend but few say no. I would like to know the real explanation of Dasha Sandhi porutham.

I have posted in this thread. Request your reply.
    http://www.indusladies.com/forums/religious-info-and-music/33349-dasha-sandhi-new-post.html

VIHA

5. manisha.sanjay

manisha.sanjay Gold IL'ite

hi Malspie,

waiting eagerly for your reply .....please reply..........

6. hira

hira Senior IL'ite

Can u please tell me the signifance of small bamboo plant/shoots.

What is the use of keep them at office or home.

Kindly reply back

hira

7. kads

kads Senior IL'ite

Hello malspie ji..I want to ask u something about myself. since almost 4months back i wanted to ask u about my future but some hesitation was always there.....but now i am ready to ask ...so pl reply me when u feel good.

D-O-B--20-7-75
    COUNTRY-INDIA
    CITY-MUMBAI
    TIME OF BIRTH--3HOUR-26MIN-00SEC(if anything more required pl let me know)
    -I wanted know about when will i conceive my second baby.
    -How will be my health through my life as i recently came to know about thyroid and also i have under gone couple of biopsy for my lump in my breast and what not...my mom had breast cancer and she is no more so its said the chances r more soo pl let me know everything pl.
    Thanks a lot
    shweta...waiting for ur reply...if u feel fine to reply me on my mail id then it will be great....shwetakedia1@yahoo.com.
    my hubby information:
    d-o-b--10-12-69
    time-13:44:00
    time of birth (ghati)--19:02:18
    place --culcutta.
    About him how will be on his work front....and his health..
    Thanks ..

Last edited: Apr 9, 2009
  8. hira

hira Senior IL'ite

Dear Malspie madam

I have few personal questions. Can u please give me your personal ID.
    Awaiting your response.

Hira

9. kads

kads Senior IL'ite

Hello malspie madam
    I am waiting for ur reply eagarly.
    Now a days my only important work has become to see whether u have replied or not....
    I know very well how busy r u..but pl if u can see my post i would be very happy....as i u r the first to ask this so i am more and more eager...

10. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Re: To Malspie Ma'am - Reg Navagraha pictures in Pooja room

Please post your question in the same forum under the topic/thread "Malspie replies to................".
    If you post it there,it will get noticed much faster & easier when it comes under a common thread.