Iyerviji Bereaved

Discussion in 'Bereavement' started by Cheeniya, Sep 16, 2021.

1. baljit

baljit Senior IL'ite

Hi Aunty Ji,
    I am one of silent reader of your post.
    Please accept my deepest condolences to you and your family.

2. anupamag

anupamag Gold IL'ite

Dear Viji aunty, sorry for your loss, I cannot believe it, I saw the happy post from you about moving to Kerala, felt glad that you and uncle can enjoy the company of your daughter and family, but this is so shocking news!
    Om shanti!!

3. Ganthimathi

Ganthimathi Gold IL'ite

Extremely sorry for your loss. May God be with you to guide you during this difficult time. May his soul rest in peace.

4. jyothishri

jyothishri Silver IL'ite

Sorry to hear the news. Viji maa take care. May god give you strength .may his soul rest in peace.

5. joylokhi

joylokhi Platinum IL'ite

Very shocked and saddened to hear. Always think of them as such a great pair! May she have the strength to bear the loss. Just sending condolences over print seems so insufficient at such a time. God be with the family.

6. nuss

nuss Platinum IL'ite

So sorry to hear this! May he Rest In Peace!

7. shyamala1234

Dear Viji madam ,
    Very sad to know the news.
    May his soul rest in peace.

8. PurpleRoses

PurpleRoses Finest Post Winner

So sorry to hear this viji aunty ji. May God give you strength to deal with this irreplaceable loss.

9. Vijaya@17

Vijaya@17 Silver IL'ite

Very sorry to hear about this sad news
    May his soul rest in peace

10. Caughtinbetween

Caughtinbetween Gold IL'ite

So sorry to hear about this aunty. May he rest in peace.