1. Pragaspathy

HI,

I do not look into the healh issues.

2. strei

strei New IL'ite

Loads and loads of thanks sir. Have conveyed this info to them to consult further with doctor and decide. Will share the good news with you soon. :)

Namaskar and Thanks is a small word for your good deeds.. God bless you always.

3. concave

concave New IL'ite

Sir can you please help me sir..when i will conceive and what baby i will get.

4. concave

concave New IL'ite

Sir, please let me know when i will conceive... What baby i will get. Please tell me exactly when i will conceive. Going through a very bad phase...please reply... what pariharam i need to do for conceiving quickly..

5. concave

concave New IL'ite

Posting my details again sir...please look into this and kindly do the needful

6. Pragaspathy

Thank you very much

strei likes this.
  7. joylokhi

joylokhi Platinum IL'ite

Ok sir, I understand. Thanks for your continued service, regards.

8. Mala58

Mala58 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathi Sir,
    My sons details are as follows
    DOB : 17/05/1988
    TOB : 05:05 PM
    POB : Thane (Mumbai)

We have been looking for an alliance for my son for sometime now, but none of them seem to reach towards the final conclusion. Can you please look at the chart and advise, when can we expect to get an alliance & the marriage to happen.

Second Question : He's working with a company which has too much pressures with no growth as far as his career aspect his concerned. Can you also advise, when he can expect a new job which offers him career growth with the desired incentive. He is trying to change but as you are aware that due to lockdown, it is becoming difficult.

9. bubble09

bubble09 New IL'ite

Namaskaram Sir,

asking for a friend . The parents are worried about their special needs son .

kindly provide your insights.

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 12, 2020
  10. strei

strei New IL'ite

Sir by god's Grace and your wishes Goddess lakshmi has arrived at our home. My Brother and sister in law had a baby girl :) .
    Though the c-sec was scheduled to be on 5th(as i discussed with you) but destined by god; due to circumstances it had to be done on 1st oct; the best date suggested by you, though different time 5:42.pm. Mother and baby both are at good health.. Thanks for all your guidance and blessings sir :)

God bless you always.

strei