Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. Singhritz

Singhritz New IL'ite

Hi..

I want to know if I will have a child from my husband. We are currently enstranged hence going for assisted pregnancy.
    My birth details : 5:55 pm 12 june1984, Madhepura, Bihar, India
    Husband: 2:20 pm 29 September 1984, Tanuku, Andra Pradesh, India

Any insights will be helpful.

2. soumya2552

soumya2552 Bronze IL'ite

Please note my details.
    DOB 27-12-1983
    TOB 08:25 am
    POB Mumbai
    Nakshatram - Haastha
    When will I get a job? Will I pursue education further? I want to help my parents, but unable to work after marriage because of inlaws responsibility. Wi

3. Sukanyam

Sukanyam New IL'ite

Hi sir,

Please reply to this query of mine.

4. madhavi2783

madhavi2783 New IL'ite

I am unable to post a new thread so that's the reason I am replying in your thread .
    Please help me I am in deep troubles with serious health problems.Suffering from serious health diseases since 1.5 years but no use.Please tell me the consequences I am going to face in my future and any remedies for that
    My details are as below
    DOB: 02.07.1983 (2july-1983)
    Time : 2.39pm
    Place : Bhimavaram, Andhrapradesh
    Please do reply me waiting for your reply

5. ponmaniv

ponmaniv New IL'ite

Hello sir,

Need ur advise regarding house warming
    My mother in law passed on November 2019. My husband is second son among four. I stayed with mother inlaw in a separate portion. We bought a house before 8 years and we performed house warming and left it for rent. I got job near own house and i put my daughter in the same school..
    My doubt is whether we can vacate and move to our own house. First death anniversary for my mother inlaw fall on dec 7 2020. Currently am in my mother's house and doing job.. My brother is getting married in june and i dont like to stay here. Please need your advice regarding this. Final rituals for my mother inlaw was done by my husband's brother.
    Please guide me.
    Ponmani

6. bhuvana241183

bhuvana241183 Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Thanks for your reply. I lost my mom last month. Feeling very depressed.. not able to concentrate on anything.
    My father is also down. Is it possible to check my horoscope and let me know about my father's health and future.

Bhuvana.

7. preetk

preetk New IL'ite

Good evening Sir,

Want to know about my marriage.Im still unmarried
    Dob 16.11.1980
    Place Mumbai
    Time 4:05am

Kindly confirm if I will get married and suggest any remedies.

8. Kommineni

Kommineni New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I am looking for a job from Jan but no luck sir. My details are given below:

Name- Kavitha
    DOB- October-06-1985
    Place of birth- Tiruttani, Tamil Nadu
    Time-6:35 am

Thank you!

9. concave

concave New IL'ite

Sir, still i didnt conceive sir...can you please let me know when i will get second baby...its been more than one year ..please reply sor

10. preetk

preetk New IL'ite