1. Pragaspathy

Please consult a professional Astrologer since I do not have much knowledge on the issues raised by you.

2. jananirajan

jananirajan Junior IL'ite

Thank you Swamiji for your kind reply
    Kindly predict whether through medical assistance my progeny will be promising will i able to deliver to healthy baby.. both of our health issues are not so good is there any pariharam ji
    Thank u in advance

3. naturalkind

naturalkind Senior IL'ite

Sir please can you just check my charts and tell me if I am going through some bad time? Why am I facing so much financial loss?

DOB:Aug 31 1982
    Time: 13:10
    Place: Mumbai India

4. kar1987

kar1987 New IL'ite

Namasthe Guruji ,

My name is Karthik...Very much frustated with life...got a job very late.Now trying hard to get married but in vain..I always dreamt of settling down in USA..but some how not even a single step was taken in that direction.
    will I ever get to to go abroad and settle over there...When will I get married..and settle myself in a peacefull life.
    awaiting your reply eagerly...
    My birth details
    Karthik
    2-january-1987 at 9:20 AM
    Vijayawada
    Andhrapradesh
    India
    Thanks in advance.

5. vian

vian Senior IL'ite

Thkjkkjk

6. aryasonia

aryasonia Senior IL'ite

Respected sir
    We are planing to have second child but I had two miscarriage please tell what is wrong also we recently had some loss

Sonia
    DoB 15-12-1983
    Time 7:45am Rajpura Punjab

Husband
    Himanshu
    DoB 18-8-1982
    Time 8:05 am Rajpura Punjab

Waiting for reply

7. b99

b99 New IL'ite

8. winvalli

winvalli New IL'ite

9. winvalli

winvalli New IL'ite

Dear Sir ,

Thank much for your kind response . Please let me know any puja I can perform for better results in my professional career . Since I have been waiting for change in my career and life from long years nothing much fruit full till now. And Now my manager is giving me tough time too . Feeling very much depress .
    Please help me and advise me if I can search another job outside now .

Why my career career is stale no growth ? I am trying outside but there are no calls . In my current company no promotion , no hike in salary from 5 years . Feeling very low and depression . Unable to manage the family responsibilities. I am single earner in the family .
    Please advise any puja sir. Also advise when can get some good job offer from other company .
    Please let me know when can i have hope of positive results in my career .

Looking for reply sir . Please help me .

(My Birth Details )
    Name : V.Nagavalli
    DOB : 19-05-1981
    Time of birth : 11.20 am.
    Place of birth : Guntur, Andhrapradesh, India

Waiting for your kind Response .

Thanks and Regards,
    V.Nagavalli

10. Pragaspathy

It is a time consumuing process; and for the present I do not have much time to do the same. Hence, please post your request after a fortnight along with the reply given by me