Data Conversion Project

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by orion80, Aug 6, 2008.

1. shamu

shamu New IL'ite

Iam interested in the Data conversion project.Please provide more details.
    thanks.

2. div123

div123 New IL'ite

I am interested in this project. Can you please send me details.

3. rithikarahul

rithikarahul New IL'ite

hi lakshmi,
    my mail id is. like to have details about data conversion

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 16, 2008
  4. Jeena

Jeena Bronze IL'ite

I want more information about the data conversion. Please send me the details to my e-mail id.

Jeena

5. welcome

welcome New IL'ite

I am interested to know, please respond.

welcome

6. welcome

welcome New IL'ite

i am interested, please respond.

welcome

Welcome,

Please do not give mail ids in the public forum. do complete your 50 posts and use the private messaging facility.

7. smitasrane

smitasrane New IL'ite

I am interested to work. I stay in sharjah can it possible? please give reply
    and give details also

Last edited: Sep 16, 2008
  8. happywoman

happywoman Silver IL'ite

Hi friends,

Many of us have already requested for the details. Let us wait till atleast one of us get the details from this person. I do not see a response here.

vani

9. rv_girija

rv_girija New IL'ite

hai lakshmi,

I am interested in data conversion. my mail id is, Kindly send me the procedure to start the work..I assure you to the work with perfection

Please do not give mail ids in the public forum. do complete your 50 posts and use the private messaging facility.

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 18, 2008
  10. orion80

orion80 Platinum IL'ite

Dear all,

My sister is no longer dealing with the data conversion project. She is handling freelance writing assignments, details are posted in the same section.

Request the moderators to close this thread