1. Pragaspathy

HI,

Why you have unnecessary posted the post made by another member and also the reply given by me in this regard.

REgards

2. Pragaspathy

HI,

I have already informed you that you may try for progeny after January, 2017.

3. Chinsy

Chinsy New IL'ite

Sir,

Sorry for reposting. I think I have been missed out.
    I want to know,
    1.whether we stay back in USA or return India during this December and January period.
    2.I've got admission for masters in USA, is there any chance I join the college
    What exactly in my horoscope during this particular period of Dec 16-jan17.
    3. Chances of getting government job in India.
    i am dependent on my husband, even I have applied for a government job in India as my work permit is expired in USA. I am worried as it is crucial to decide.
    DOB march 12 1984 , 00:05 am(11th midnight n 12th early morning), Mangalore Karnataka India. Can you Please clearly specify if nothing is going to happen, or any major problems during this Shani mahadasa period.

4. GoodVibesOnly

GoodVibesOnly Senior IL'ite

@Pragaspathy
    Hello Sir,
    My mother worries a lot for my sister's marriage, although she is getting a lot of suitors none of them seem to be settling due to various reasons. Could you please advice us on when we can expect her to get married? Below are her details:
    Name: Naga S
    DOB/ Time: 04 November 1988, 06:30am
    Place: Peddapuram, Andhra Pradesh

Your help would be much appreciated, thank you.

5. Priraj

Priraj New IL'ite

Thank you Sir.

6. pinky2cute

pinky2cute Platinum IL'ite

Sir, sorry to bother but i think you missed my post.
    Hence reposting again. kindly request you to please help me.
    thanking you sir.

7. Gayathri30

Gayathri30 Junior IL'ite

Sir,
    Thank you for your help and letting know the remedy to follow.

I once again thank for your noble efforts..

8. naturalkind

naturalkind Senior IL'ite

Thank you so much Sir just readying your reply I am feeling positive. Regarding lighting of ghee diya can I personally do it or only parents can do it? Also should it be done on a particular day or regularly like once every week?
    - is this a good thing or bad?

9. qwerty6479

qwerty6479 New IL'ite

Respected Sir,
    Good Morning .

I am Shalini Verma from Dubai
    My DOB is 6-April-1979 Friday at 09:30 AM
    Place: Trivandrum
    Star : Pooyam
    Janma Rashi : Karka
    Sunrise on this day at 06:17 AM & Sunset at 06:32 PM.

My Husband is Shrijith Rahuk Verma from Dubai
    DOB is 13-May-1978 at 03:20 AM early morning
    Place: Trivandrum
    Star : Punartham
    Janma Rashi : Karka

Humble request to kindly advice me as I have an interview on 30.11.2016 for a better job and I wanted to know if will I be able to perform and if god will guide me properly. I want this job for my husband, daughter and my parents. Sincere advice on what all I can do.

10. MrPiyush2015

MrPiyush2015 New IL'ite

Hello Sir,
    I am looking for my second marriage and want to have matchmaking with girl's chart who is also divorcee. Do you see if following match balances any doshas?

my data
    4th Aug 1981
    13:45 PM
    Bhusawal (Maharashtra)
    with her data
    2nd Feb 1984
    3:59 AM
    Udhampur (J&K)

I will be thankful to you for giving some time to reply on this. Please reply when you get time.