1. piya3

piya3 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I am re-posting my query again this Friday as asked by you. Please advice, I have been posting it since March to find some guidance. I hope you see this post and answer my question. I am crying as I write to you as I have trying now for almost 8 months with no success. I am in despair, please reply.

Hello sir,

I had a miscarriage at 6 weeks in April 2014 and at 8 weeks in October 2014. My questions are:

1. Will I have children and How many?
    2. I have been trying to conceive since November 2015 and still no luck. When can I hope to conceive?

My horoscope details:

Date of birth: 3rd April 1985
    Time: 1:03pm
    Place of birth: Kandivali, Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Nakshatra: Purva Phalguni

My husband's horoscope details:

Date of birth: 21st June 1980
    Time: 9.20am
    Place of birth: Kalyan, Maharashtra
    Nakshatra: Hasta

piya3

2. malarmouli

malarmouli New IL'ite

I got motivated with your replies and thought to visit you personally to get the predictions and searched in net. Contacted and visited a person with same name. But only at the end came to know i actually ended up with different person in medavakkam.

Here are my details.

Date of birth: 05/03/1985
    Time: 10.03 PM

Husband's details

Date of birth: 21/10/1984
    Time: 7.50 PM

We have faced numerous problems till now throughout our marriage life. financially, mentally, physically emotionally we both had hell lot of problems. I wanted to tell in person to get the resolution for all these.
    Kindly go through this message when you get time and i would be very happy if i get to see your reply

3. punarvasu

punarvasu New IL'ite

Hi!
    I give below the details of my daughter.

DOB 10/04/1993
    POB Bangalore
    TOB 11.09 AM saturday

I wanted my daughter to get marry soon and am trying for suitable alliances but my daughter is not interested right now. She says she wanted to continue her education. only after that she can think of her marriage. Please let me know when she will get married and her job prospects

4. piya3

piya3 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I am re-posting my query again this Friday as asked by you. Please advice, I have been posting it since March to find some guidance. I hope you see this post and answer my question. I am crying as I write to you as I have trying now for almost 8 months with no success. I am in despair, please reply.

Hello sir,

I had a miscarriage at 6 weeks in April 2014 and at 8 weeks in October 2014. My questions are:

2. I have been trying to conceive since November 2015 and still no luck. When can I hope to conceive?

My horoscope details:

piya3

5. QWERTY123Muddan

QWERTY123Muddan New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Date of birth:17 Nov 1989
    Time:8.43AM
    Place of birth: Salem

There is no growth in carrier(No promotion and hike) and there are lot of problems in my personal life too like having quarrels on daily basis with friends/family. And I'm trying to settle in abroad will this happen?

Is there any possibility of love marriage. as my parents will oppose for it. Please provide some remedies. I have lost my peace because of this.

Thanks in advance,
    Keerthika

6. Raajikeeren

Raajikeeren New IL'ite

Vanakkam Sir,
    Date of Birth: 22/12/1984
    Time: 09:50 am
    Place of Birth: Coimbatore

Please guide me regarding my career. After marriage, I couldn't continue my career successfully. I could work only for three months in three and half years. Now, again trying to start my work from home job. Please analyse my chart about my career. I am about to join my previous office this week. Will this work out for me and also future of my career and the height which I can achieve in my work. Thanks in advance.

7. piya3

piya3 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Hello sir,

My horoscope details:

piya3

8. shashikalagowda

shashikalagowda New IL'ite

What ever you have said to me correct till now. I kindly request you to advice me when i will be getting the job?

and also when i will have a baby.
    DOB : 22-09-1988
    birth place: chikmanglur
    TOB : 1.30 pm and
    birth name is shashikala
    at present: Mysore

thank you

Last edited: Jul 22, 2016
  9. PHelpme

PHelpme New IL'ite

I want to know when will I fall pregnant.
    Please help me. My details are as below.

Dob: 11 Oct 1988
    Place:Kirwatti
    Time: 07.05am

QUOTE="Pragaspathy, post: 1059795, member: 97732"]Hi everybody

This is Pragaspathy. I will help you to answer your Astrological queries. Kindly furnish the following details so as to enable to answer your queries

1) Date of Birth
    2) Time of Birth
    3) Place of Birth

I will try my best to answer your queries at the earliest

Best wishes to all

Pragaspathy

Moderator's Note:
    Members, please provide the above personal details in the open forum at your own risk. Be aware of the issues in publicly posting personal information. We suggest sharing the personal information through Private Message. [/QUOTE]

10. PHelpme

PHelpme New IL'ite

Please help me know when will I fall pregnant. I am really looking for it.
    DOB: 11th Oct 1988
    Place: Kirwatti
    Time: 07:05AM