Love After Marriage!!!

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by Rith, Jan 21, 2016.

1. Rith

Rith IL Hall of Fame

kya karoon. kuch bhi nahi kar sakthey hai twinklingstar...

thank you for your lovely feedback...Enjoy. Happy Weekend!!

2. Rith

Rith IL Hall of Fame

Thank you PS dear...Glad to know you enjoyed the story... Happy Weekend!!

3. Rith

Rith IL Hall of Fame

Thank you Priya..Walls are broken but screen is still there..:) Enjoy. Happy Weekend!!

4. Nakshatra

Nakshatra Bronze IL'ite

Is there a way you can email it to your personal email and from phone just copy paste it? or do they block even that. Typing so much on phone will be tiring for you no? thank you for doing so much for us.

5. Lata6

Lata6 Gold IL'ite

My favorite one so far in IL. I was a silent reader but somehow unable to login with my ID, created new and commenting. I love these kind of stories, you know Pride n Prejudice is my favorite and never get bored to watch it. I love love stories.

You are an amazing writer and you should write more.

6. jasmine25

jasmine25 Gold IL'ite

Rith semma... I read and re-read and enjoyed their romance.. I so wanted a rewind button in life to go back to my days when me and DH were lovers and newly wed. Reading this rekindled all my evergreen days..
    I truly appreciate your efforts taken to some how post the Episode through mobile phone..Thank you so much dear :)

7. twinklingstar

twinklingstar Gold IL'ite

hey dear i was about to say same thing. i feel the same nad felt how we wasted time not doing all this and gave up so easily :hide:

8. EktaRao

EktaRao New IL'ite

hello rith i m new at IL and i enjoing your story very much i like it and please post next eposide very soon

9. EktaRao

EktaRao New IL'ite

:wave:hello good afternoon to all of my friends u now i m new & i have no friends at IL

10. Kanmashi

Kanmashi New IL'ite

Hi Rith,
    I am new to IL and I must say what an awesome love story is this :)
    I loved each and every moment explained
    Looking for much more episodes..
    Good work.Keep going :)