1. Pragaspathy

2. itsmylife82

itsmylife82 Junior IL'ite

3. helpreq

helpreq New IL'ite

Hi Sir ji,

here i am again, i have posted in this thread multiple times and you have always taken out time for me.

I still have the same issue, marriage.. I am 27 years old. All my friends even cousins younger than me are married. I am still unable to find a suitable suitor. I am going to request a detailed analysis from you. Whenever you'll have time, i would be very thankful if you can process my request.

I have a boyfriend of 6 years. I waited for him till now, since he didn't have job & he told me that he will be able to marry me if he got job. He now got job in may in italy, but now he tells me his parents are not supporting this decision. I am so disheartened, since i put my everything in this relation. I am facing constant disapproval from my parents now who have lost all hope in him. I feel so much pressured. I have started to get panic attacks now...considering that i will never find a suitable suitor.

Can you please look at both of our charts and tell me if i should continue this relationship because i am so confused.. i am hurting because nothing is moving forward... but i dont wanna end it at the same time because of the time and effort i put in this relationship.
    Is there marriage in my chart.
    When will i get married...
    Also, can you tell if i should go to italy for higher studies. I have got scholarship for masters degree there.

Here are my details
    TOB: 16:45
    POB: Haripur Pakistan
    DOB: 23/Nov/1988

His details
    TOB: 4 am
    POB: Lahore Pakistan
    DOB: 5 May 1988

I will be very thankful to you for this.

God bless you.

4. Deepu04

Deepu04 IL Hall of Fame

Thank you sir for your reply.

5. Shan28

Shan28 New IL'ite

Thank u so much for your reply Sir. we will do gruhapravesha on the same day as u mentioned.

Could you please also answer my other question regarding second child.

Advance happy new year to you and your family .

6. Nithuashok2015

Nithuashok2015 Bronze IL'ite

It is 6.30 AM sir..

7. gdesai

gdesai New IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Can you please guide me this one time regarding my progeny, i dont have any one to guide me please. I am sending you mine and my husband charts.

My Birth chart
    DOB: 29/07/1986 (28th night 29th morning 12:55 )
    Time: 12:55
    Place: Harihar, Karnata, India

My husbands Birth chart

DOB: 12-april-1982
    Day - Monday
    Time: 4.50 PM
    Place: Belgaum, karnataka, India

Please guide us Pragaspathy ji

8. thangam2806

thangam2806 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

D.O.B - 28-feb-1986
    T.O.B - 6.08 A.M
    P.O.B - Madurai
    I was working in IT and quit my job due to marriage and came to abroad. I have 2 years gap in my career. Please reply to my below queries
    1) Will I get a job ? If I get, When will I get a job?
    2) If I start business, will i get success in business & when is the right time to start business?
    3) Will I be in India or out of country?

Thangam.

9. Viiksha

Viiksha Silver IL'ite

Hi Pragaspathy Sir !

Husbands details :
    DOB - Oct 23 1982
    Time - 11.55 am
    Place - Ananthapur , Andhrapradesh.

My Details :
    DOB - Dec 31 1985
    Time - 8.30 am
    Place - Ananthapur , Andhrapradesh.

Please let me know if we have any chances of getting job abroad and stay there for some time?

Thank you so much Sir !

10. tarasharma

tarasharma Gold IL'ite

Respected Sir

Namastay

I would request you to please look into my son's horoscope. Sir, I do realize you do not look into minor kid horoscopes. However I would only like to know if he will be able to lead a normal life. Many people in my family say that because I was outside in the time before eclipse, my kid could have problems. I am worried about this. If possible please provide your opinion. Also kindly suggest any Pariharam.

date 26/10/2013
    time 8:03 pm
    place faridabad harya na.

To clarify, I did not go out during an eclipse when pregnant. However I was outside before the eclipse began as I was travelling home from work.

Thank you very much sir.