1. Pragaspathy

Your chart is supportive for getting employed in Government service, since in the Navamsa chart, the 10th house is occupied by the exalted Sun, since the Sun is the significator for Govt and Govt related jobs.

Regarding the progeny, kindly post ur request after a week.

2. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

ho is that so sir tq @pragaspathy ji.

is that the reason for delay of my marriage .

it will happen in 2017

3. Shalinivc

Shalinivc New IL'ite

Reposting. Appreciate your response at your convenient time.

4. winneralways

winneralways New IL'ite

Greetings,
    Sir, I would like to know about my career. I am looking for a job in the field of finance. Please let me know when I will get a job and if I will have a good career? Also, what is the scope of further studies and in which subject?

DoB: 26-Feb-1987
    PoB: Chennai
    ToB: 08:10 AM

Thanks & Regards.

5. Pragaspathy

You did not ask anything concerning your marriage; but you had sought for the reasons for ur suffering for which I had given my reply.

6. Pragaspathy

You will have a good career and the chart supports for finance also. The period between 21st August 2016 and 22nd Sept 2016 is highly supportive for getting the employment of your expectation and attempt prior to this period will give the beneficial results.

At present, you are running the final phase of Rahu dasa and Mars Bhukti and astrologically this period is called Dasa Chidra, normally will not give any beneficial results. The next dasa will be Jupiter, which will commence by 02.11.2016 and this will be operative for a period of 16 years and the Jupiter dasa will be very good for you. If you want to attempt for any higher studies, you can try after the commencement of Jupiter dasa; however, I would like to add that studying the interest of subject is a time consuming one; for the present, I do not have much time to do so.

7. Pragaspathy

Kindly repost ur request along with the reply given by me earlier.

8. 28neha

28neha Platinum IL'ite

Sir plz consider my request.....

9. winneralways

winneralways New IL'ite

Greetings,

Sir, thanks a lot for your reply.
    Thanks again for the great service you are doing.

10. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

ss now can u tell me abt when my marriage take place.

name-shivani
    d.o.b-29-01-1989
    place-hyderabad
    time-6pm