1. swatishah84

swatishah84 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Reposting the query as per your guidance.

Sir in addition to the above queries my father has gone through a major surgery yesterday. Request you to let me know when can we expect him to be back on his feet. I dont have his birth time details. But his DOB is 21.03.1954 & Birth Place - Rajkot, Saurashtra

Hi Sir,

Reposting the query as per your guidance.

Sir in addition to the above queries my father has gone through a major surgery yesterday. Request you to let me know when can we expect him to be back on his feet. I dont have his birth time details. But his DOB is 21.03.1954 & Birth Place - Rajkot, Saurashtra

Reposted:
    Dear Pragaspathy Sir,

Below are mine and my Husbands details. Request your guidance to know as to when can we conceive. We have been trying for more than 18-20 months now. First I Suffered through some issues until first six months last year, when that got cleared. We got to know that we are suffering from Male factor infertility which is causing problems. Doctor has advised IVF. I want to know if there is any possibility of naturally conceiving if yes when can that happen.

Also if we have to go for IVF when is the right time and will we conceive and have a [COLOR=#009900 !important]healthy child
    ?

How many children will we be able to have?

Our details are as follows:

Husband DOB - 1st September, 1982 - Birth Place - Mumbai, Birth Time -02.05 AM
    [/COLOR]
    Wife DOB - 17th July, 1984 - Birth Place - Mumbai, Birth Time - 07.03 PM

2. blessedgirl

blessedgirl Bronze IL'ite

Greetings!

Your advise always helped me a lot. As u predicted we have blessed with a son. He is 2.5yrs now.

This time i would like to know the following:-

1) My husband did some certification for better opertunity. For last one year he is trying for a better opertunity. But all in vane. Is there any chance for a better job? Is it the right time to do some business?. His friends are requesting him to join with them for a business.

2)I was working before my pregnancy. Now i am searching job but i lost hope. So that i am planning to do some small level business. Is it good time for me to start a business? Will it come out well?

3) Its about my son.will he study well?

Mine:-

Name : Aishwarya
    POB : Kattappana, Idukki,Kerala
    DOB: 18/01/1984
    TOB: 11.45PM

Husband:-

Gopaakumar
    DOB: 03/09/1981
    POB: nedumkandam, idukki, kerala
    TOB: 9.30 am

Son:-

DOB:20/05/2013
    POB: Dubai, UAE
    TOB: 8.21 pm (local time)

Thanks in advance

Aishu

3. revrame

revrame New IL'ite

Thank u so much sir will follow ur advice and &dhakshna thanks a lot.

4. sweetpinks

sweetpinks New IL'ite

Hello sir ,I just want to know about my marriage .when will I get married,is it possible this coming year or please tell me at wat age I will get married ,I'm 26 now.and please give me short detail about how my husband will be so that it will be easy for us to search.below are my details
    Name .pooja (ch letter as per rashi)
    DOB.26/08/89
    Tob.4.30 pm
    Pob.Mumbai

5. kutt2012

kutt2012 New IL'ite

Respected sir,

You have given me predictions long back. Now I am posting a new request.

1)Is there any issues with my current time? I am facing lots of mental strain and health issues. how about my husband health?
    We have two kids.
    date of Birth : 03-06-1981
    Time :11:00 AM
    place : Quilon(Kerala)
    natchatra: Makayiram
    Raasi: edava
    My Husband Details:
    date of Birth : 17-12-1979
    Time :11.00 AM
    place : Thauckly(Tamilnadu)
    natchatra: anizham
    Raasi: Virchigam
    kid 1 02-10-2010 star punartham time 5.30 pm
    kid 2 22-08-2014 star punartham time 8.55am

thanks,
    Kutty

6. write2meru

write2meru New IL'ite

Dear sir,
    My son has been having a lot of respiratory problems...
    Can u please guide us on dis aspect...

Dob-8.4.11
    Tob: 8.16 am
    Pob:agra

Thanking u in anticipation
    Tulip

7. swathishailu

swathishailu New IL'ite

Hello sir,i want to know that when i will get marry,9 months back my father passed away and my mother is getting tension that when i will get marry,recently two times my marriage proposal was almost ok but in the last moment it is getting cancelled.And am in love with my friend as we both are employees because of family problems from both side we remain calm. but i cant leave him.
    sir please tell me that when i will get marry and it is arrange or love

name:R SWATHI
    DOB:06-10-1988,TIME:10:35 PM
    POB:KARIMNAGAR-TELANAGANA-INDIA

8. Deepuch

Deepuch New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Please look in to the below chart.

I am eagerly waiting for your valuable suggestion regarding Progeny.

FOr quick reference posting the birth details

my date of birth is
    01-02-1984 time 11.05 am place hyderabad.
    My Husband's details are as below.

Name: Pavan Kumar
    D.O.B: 19-mar-1979
    Time : 9:27 PM
    Place of Birth: Challpalli,Krishna Dist.Andhra Pradesh

Hello Sir,

Reposting my query regarding progeny .I have posted my query after one week,however as i have not received any response reposting the same.

Regret the inconvinience in posting it again and again .Looking forward for your response.

At present, you are [COLOR=#009900 !important]running
    the dasa of Venus and Bhukti of Moon, which are 3/11 from each other; which is extremely good; however, he is running the period of Ezharai Sani, which is an obstructing factor. Please try to offer boiled rise mixed with sesame seed and sesame oil to the crows, on every Saturday which is good and in the course time, there will be improvements. Please also visit a Lord Ayyappan temple, if it is nearby and offer Neeranjanam on every Saturn and/or please ask him to Lord Hanuman, which will help him to to get the issue settled at the earliest.

Hello Sir ,

Thanks for the update.
    thank u very much sir for the information.will c tht he does the needful things mentioned.onemore thing which i have not asked and am asking u is regarding kids.
    we r not been blessed with kids.how soon do u c this happen for us
    thanks and regards.
    my date of birth is 01-02-1984 time 11.05 am place hyderabad.
    My Husband's details are as below.

Name: Pavan Kumar
    D.O.B: 19-mar-1979
    Time : 9:27 PM
    Place of Birth: Challpalli,Krishna Dist.Andhra Pradesh

thanking u once again.

9. kitty89

kitty89 Silver IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Pranams to you. I hope you and your family are well. May the almighty always be with you. It is only you who is doing this service since such a long time. May you be peaceful always.

Coming to my problem, below are my birth details:

15-Feb-1989
    Vishakhapatnam
    21:50

I am a divorcee seeking alliances for re marriage. It is going on since long time. Can I hope to get married someday? Or should I quit seeing matches? If marriage is there in my fate when is the favorable period?

Hoping to seea positive response from you. Thank you very much.

Kanthi

10. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

Namaskaram
    my dt of birth 21.03.1973 @8.20pm
    place chennai
    kindly tell me Is there any chance of promotion or change of place (transfer) regarding my job, as am expecting transfer to my native itself where my hus is also working. All my near& dear are here only.Now am on long leave and shifted my kids here.i dont want to quit my job. So at times am thinking of going back to my place of wrk taking kids with me as before.pl advise as am in dilemma and have to decide within 1 or 2months.When the time is favourable for me?
    Your predictions will help me sir.