Siddha Mangala stotram

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by nanrajkumar, Apr 23, 2010.

1. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

@ saras akka,
    i finished the sapthaha parayan of sri guru charitra by babas grace. Now i would like to start parayan of this siddha mangala stothram.. should we need image of sripada swamy while doing this siddha mangala stothra ?,Because i hav datta swamy's photo. last week a day before start reading guru charitra i downloaded the datta image and got it laminated immediately within an hour time unexpectedly from the photo studio where he helped personally for me. I felt very much blessed,.
    Digambara digambara sripada sri vallabha datta digamabara
    kindly clarify ,
    Sripriya

2. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sripriyabalaji sister

Om sairam. Sri Dattareya swami vari photo is ok for parayan of all powerful and wonderful Siddha Mangala Stothram. Do the parayana with devotion and Sri Padavallabha swami will take care.
    You are very lucky to do Sri Guru charithra parayana.
    Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheye

3. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear anus sister

Om sairam.
    Wheat Rava is dhaliya.
    Not sooji.
    Sorry sister don't know much about food colours as I don't use them.

4. sripriyabalaji

@saras akka
    thank you so much for your clarification. I badly need the job transfer. I did satcharitra parayan divya pooja .though sai came in my dreams and indicated to be patience, no papers are moved favouring me so far in my office.
    Really if it happens its merely a miracle.only datta swamy /sai blessings can do that i believe. Bcoz of that am shuttling and my kids are also suffering a lot. Pl pray for me

5. sripriyabalaji

@ saras akka
    can u pl send audio of siddha mangala stothra

6. ummukutty

ummukutty New IL'ite

really a very big thanks to you dear, for giving and guiding me a great treasure siddha mangala stotram

7. Shalav

Shalav New IL'ite

I m.planning to do saptha parayan of Sreepada Srevallabha Charitaamrutam in December 18th. Plz guide me with the rules I should follow during parayana.. Thanq

8. suchya

suchya New IL'ite

Dear saras madam

Thanks for your replies. As you told I have been performing siddhamangala strotra parayan 11 times daily. Now I wan to do anagha ashtami vrat puja at home by panditji.But the problem is my husband is out of station so can I perform this puja alone by panditji ? And will the blessings of shripad shrivallabha get to all my family members if they are not able to take part in puja ?

Waiting for your reply
    Once again thank you

Your's faithfully

suchya

9. suchya

suchya New IL'ite

Dear Sara's madam

Thanks for your replies. As you told I have been performing siddhamangala stotra parayana 11 times daily. Now I want to perform anagha ashtami vrata puja at home by panditji. But the problem is that my husband is out of station so can I do this puja alone by panditji ? And will the blessings of shripad shrivallabha get to all my family members if they are not able to take part in the puja ? Actually I want to do this puja for my husband's carrier but he will not be there to perform puja so I am so confused. Please guide me.

Once again thank you
    Waiting for your reply

Your's faithfully
    suchya

10. praseedha

praseedha New IL'ite

Sri Padarajam Saranam prapadhyee
    Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadhyee
    Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheyee