Siddha Mangala stotram

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by nanrajkumar, Apr 23, 2010.

1. seema999

seema999 New IL'ite

Madam can you please tell me the procedure to do sidhha mangala stotra parayan?

2. Look4happydays

Look4happydays New IL'ite

Hello,
    i want to start this powerful prayam please help me to clear my doubts.
    1)during this 40days ritual do we need to eat only veg??(I am non veg eater)
    2) I do not have guru ji picture.can I read the stotra infront of saibaba??(I love Sai baba a lot and he is my guru).
    i want to start it asap.please help me.
    thanks in advance.

3. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

Dear saras ji, namaste am a new member of this group. At times whenever i need slokas while surfing in net i hav visited so many times. I desperately need my transfer in my job. Pl guide me how to chant and procedure of this sri padavallabha siddha mangala stotram. I hav bought his charitra book also but not yet started parayan.pl help me .Jai Sairam

4. jyo12345

jyo12345 New IL'ite

hello sir,
    i m trying for baby form long time. i tried multiple things which was possible. 19aug i found this thread. i started chanting this stotram 11 times a day. Please wish for me, i will fulfill my baby's dream as soon as possible. i m very much in stress and worried.

5. toorkp

toorkp New IL'ite

Hi Saras,

I am interested to start Siddha Mangalam Stotram.
    please guide regarding the procedure.

toorkp

6. Sripaadha1234

Sripaadha1234 New IL'ite

Hi saras,pls let me know the parayana procedure.am trying to open the link but cannot.pls let me any food restrictions need to be followed. Looking forward .Thanks a lot.

7. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sripaada
    Om sairam
    No food restrictions as such.
    You can do siddha Mangala stothra parayan in the morning or evening for 40 days@ 11 times a day.
    After parayan you do annadanam

Sri Padarajam saranam prapadheye
    Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheye

8. Sripaadha1234

Sripaadha1234 New IL'ite

Thanks a lot saras,will definitely share my experience. i have heard recently about swamy and taking this initiave as a first step towards him.Sree paadha rajam saranam prapadhyee

9. Anus

Anus Bronze IL'ite

Wheat halwa means is that we do in Orange color which we call kesari?

10. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

@ saras akka,
    i finished the sapthaha parayan of sri guru charitra by babas grace. Now i would like to start parayan of this siddha mangala stothram.. should we need image of sripada swamy while doing this siddha mangala stothra ?,Because i hav datta swamy's photo. last week a day before start reading guru charitra i downloaded the datta image and got it laminated immediately within an hour time unexpectedly from the photo studio where he did personally for me. I felt very much blessed,.
    Digambara digambara sripada sri vallabha datta digamabara
    kindly clarify ,
    Sripriya