Who Am I? - Part 5

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by IL_Admin, May 18, 2011.

1. Rajathi

Rajathi New IL'ite

Hi friends

I am Revathi from bangalore. Joined newly to your group.

2. kkavithareddy

kkavithareddy New IL'ite

i am kavitha from hyderabad. new to indusladies.....nice to be a part of it.

3. mira

mira New IL'ite

Hai, I am a working Mom. Have 3 kids. like to learn new stuffs and hard to find time.

4. divvs

divvs New IL'ite

Hi I am vidya from Bangalore. And new to Indus ladies. Hope to make new friends here

5. Bravegirl2015

Bravegirl2015 New IL'ite

Hi everyone
    I am new to IL.
    My name is Diya and I am a scientist by profession. I live in Boston
    My quest for understanding relationships better bought me to IL and I got hooked to it.
    IL is also helpful in motivating me towards my weight loss goals.
    Waiting to make new friends here.

Best
    Diya

6. divvs

divvs New IL'ite

Hi Diya,
    Good to know that u r also new to Il just like me .

7. Vrishali

Vrishali New IL'ite

Hello all dear friends,
    I am Vrishali, just joined site......seems to be interesting.
    i hope to get some guidelines for my my second inning of life..
    thank u

I belong it IT industry, have done MCA . Then after immediately joined a job as lecturer for PG in a university. I got a chance to teach many subjects but one of my interests is Oracle.
    I worked as Project guide, placement officer, examiner and many more academic roles I played during my service. It continued for abt 7.5 years.
    Then after marriage I could not continue as I had to shift to Hyderabad. And even I could not join new job there even due to my in-laws health problems and responsibilities. Then my children etc. In all now I am on almost 10 years break in my career.
    But now I am willing to return back. I know due to age and much more distance from technology, I can not start right from scratch as a software engineer, but are there any jobs suitable for me?
    I thought of Program manager etc kind of managerial level jobs but don't know how to proceed.
    Even PMP would not also work.
    i thought of jobs other than technology too but I know I will be more happy in IT industry only.
    my second child is 4.5 now. Till her school begins for full time, I wish get certified and ready to do something.
    Please guide me , thanks in advance
    vrishalix

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 18, 2015
  8. ssaratha

ssaratha New IL'ite

I am a home maker from Chennai .I am new to IL.I am delighted to be here.

9. Madhu1234

Madhu1234 New IL'ite

This is Madhu from Hyd.Excited to join IL !!!

10. PrabhaMuthukuma

PrabhaMuthukuma New IL'ite

Hi Friends, I am Prabha from Bangalore, a new joinee to Indus ladies. This s my first post and hope I will enjoy a lot here. Thanks