Diwali Contest 2015 - Diwali Diya Decoration

Discussion in 'Creative Crafts' started by Chitra29, Nov 2, 2015.

1. Chitra29

Chitra29 Moderator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

Hi @anugoel, @Harini73, @Rith, @paramlav@Viswadaaliah, @BsrilekhaB, @ashwanth, @CRH, @Sindhujaft, @DeepaNaidu, @Bliss9, @pritisrikanth, @pumpkin01, @surekhap, @Bhuvana007, @Mandir, @Yashikushi, @iyerviji, @vijikrishnan, @sudhakrishna, @Subharajaram, @HemalathaRangar, @sreeram, @swathi14, @Arrul

I know everyone will be busy preparing sweets, meeting people and above all diwali shopping,.... But first

Wishing you all a very very happy deepavali.

This is a gentle reminder to you all that IL's Diwali contest is going on.

In between your busy schedule keep in mind that you have to showcase your beautifully decorated diyas to our fellow ILites. So click as many photos as possible. The contest will be closing on 15th Nov only. So you can leisurely upload them in IL after Diwali festival.
    We are waiting to see colorfully & artfully decorated diyas.

Kindly tag your friends also to participate in this contest.

With love
    chitra

2. Rith

Rith IL Hall of Fame

thank you @Chitra29 mam. Will try to post this time as I am jam packed between Diwali and office work. Thank you for considering me..

3. Harini73

Harini73 Platinum IL'ite

Hi Chitra,

Thanks for your reminder.I will post it on defiantly on 11.11.2015.I was little busy with from brothers engagement.

HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL IL'sfriendssmiley

4. nagvnvn

nagvnvn Silver IL'ite

@chitra29, Wonderful contest again, and specially want to thank you for keeping the last date as 15th Nov.

It has given chance to many participants like me, as before deepawali it is really a tight schedule with cleaning,decorating and cooking.

Looking forward to see very creative entries which are true inspiration.

priya

5. sreeram

sreeram IL Hall of Fame

Thank you for tagging chitra mam, i have not done any decorative works but will try to make something.

Also looking forward for wonderful and beautifully decorated diyas.

6. AshuRahulAvani

AshuRahulAvani Silver IL'ite

Hi...Friends...

and thanks for New Diwali Contest...

I Attach here some diya Photos...which has hand made decoration...by Ashu...

18 people like this.
  7. Chitra29

Chitra29 Moderator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

@AshuRahulAvani,
    wow!!wow!! very very neatly decorated diyas.
    simply superb!!

Wishing you a very happy deepavali.

All the best for the contest.
    chitra

8. Rith

Rith IL Hall of Fame

Wonderful entru @ashurahulavani...Nice. Did you made all these?

9. daisy2015

daisy2015 Platinum IL'ite

10. pinkydarling

pinkydarling Platinum IL'ite

Wow...wonderful @ashurahulavani
    Beautiful arrangement with beautiful Diyas...
    Great work dear.