1. vrada

vrada New IL'ite

Namaste Pragaspathy Sir,

Looking for my sibling marriage.

DOB-30-06-1980
    TOB-12.04 PM(afternoon)
    POB-Amalapuram(East godavari district in AP)

Request you to please upfront tell is marriage on cards or not, if so will it a be a peaceful one, and will the marriage be a first marriage for the partner too? whehn will the marriage be?
    Eagerly waiting for your reply as my parents almost gave up though many matches come but no success. what's the issue? Have done several remedial measures like visit to Kalahasthi- rahu ketu pooja, rameswaram, naaga prathishta..and several rituals..

2. Deepuch

Deepuch New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Reposting my query regarding progeny .I have posted my query after one week,however as i have not received any response reposting the same.

Regret the inconvinience in posting it again and again .Looking forward for your response.

3. Sonali222

Sonali222 Gold IL'ite

Hello Sir,

I would like to know about my husband's foreign chance since he is trying from 5 years he is sick in mind but convinced outside.

pls study his chart and let me know any puja have to do from my side and also by my husband for a foregn chance.

Our details are
    Sonali 18 may 1990 8 15AM place of birth raipur chahttisgarh
    Krishna sagar 20th june 1984 12 15 pm E
    luru andhra pradesh

4. Shalinivc

Shalinivc New IL'ite

Dear Sir

I had consulted you in March 2015 regarding my husband's job loss. Its been a long now since he is looking for job but there doesn't seem to be any sign so far. You had mentioned in your consulting that until Sep 2015 there is no scope, when do you see opportunity for job as we are unable to see any signs so far. Once again details mentioned for your ease.

11 Feb 1973
    Time of birth - 4.30am
    Place - Mumbai

Shalini

5. Anima

Anima New IL'ite

Respected Sir,

I would like to know the gender of our second child. Request you to study our details and let us know the gender of our second child.

>Name : Sapna
    > DOB : 29-09-1982
    > Time : 2:15 PM
    > Place : Bangalore..

> Husband's Name : Mohan
    > DOB : 21-02-1979
    > Time : 8:30 PM
    > Place : Bangalore

Thanks in advance.

6. sriangel

sriangel New IL'ite

sir,

thank you for ur reply

7. ssahasra

ssahasra New IL'ite

Sir ,
    Pls consider my request .we are very frustrated n hopeless..pls guide us sir....i am daily checking looking for ur reply sir...

8. shyamalabala

shyamalabala New IL'ite

Respected Sir,
    I am highly obliged to you for the help you are doing. I did not mean to offend you. I wanted to know if I can be free of my financial mess. My details are :

Mine:
    Date Of Birth - 13th October 1972
    Time of Birth - 5:48 AM
    Place of Birth - Bhubaneshwar (Orissa state)

My Husband :
    Date of Birth - 3rd August 1964
    Time of Birth - 5:30 AM
    Place of Birth - Khurda Road (Orissa State)

Sir also can you tell about my son. Last time you said he was still young so could not tell.

My Son:
    Date of Birth : 17th June 1997
    Time of Birth : 7:02 PM
    Place of Birth : Bangalore

Sir If I am causing you trouble, please pardon me. kindly let me know and I won't trouble you again.

9. PavithraS

PavithraS Platinum IL'ite

Namaskaram !

This is Pavithra. Sir ,you may remember that I recently consulted with you regarding Jathaga-p-Poruththam for my cousin (aththai's son). You suggested not to proceed with the alliance and we took it.
    Now my aththai wants your valuable suggestion regarding when, the time, to look for the boy's marriage, how is his future , career prospects(promotion) and marriage wise. And also please suggest pariharams, if any, for his general well being. My aththai is very much concerened.I humbly request you to analyse the horoscope and guide us. Thank you.

Boy's birth details

Date of Birth 29/08/1989
    Place of Birth Pondicherry
    Time of Birth 12.25 PM

Respects & Regards,

Pavithra

10. singam2

singam2 Senior IL'ite

Hello sir,

Vanakam. if you get a chance, could you provide your input for marriage porutham:

Boy --
    Dob: Jan 30, 1988
    Tob: 4:20 am (US central time zone)
    Pob: Chicago, Illinois State, US

Girl:
    Dob: 12 May, 1988
    Tob: 05:28:00 pm
    Pob: Chennai, India

I am the boy's mother. This is another alliance, that came.