Solutions and Predictions based on Vedic and Naadi Astrology

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by viraajsk, Jan 4, 2015.

1. viraajsk

viraajsk New IL'ite

pl give names, that too for child birth queries it has a big influence.

2. RADIODOC679

RADIODOC679 Gold IL'ite

Dear Sir!
    Please look into my problem and suggest!
    Radha

3. lakshmi66

lakshmi66 Senior IL'ite

Hi sir,

please predict about about child birth and my career.

name: priyadarshini
    dob: 24/11/1988
    pob: chennai
    tob: 1.51 pm

4. gargee

gargee Junior IL'ite

Pranam,

Thank you very much for replying guruji.Your presumption about his birth date and timing are correct. Also your prediction about getting double degree and masters degree are also correct. Guruji recently he has passed his MBA EXAM. AND also completed LL.B [Gen.] so these predictions are 100% correct. So I deeply believe that his getting govt job will also come to true.
    My son's full name is ABHAY VINOD MANGALE
    ABHAY [first name] VINOD [Father's name] MANGALE [Surname]

I will be in touch Guruji. and will inform about his progress.
    Again lots of THANKS

5. memeera1234

memeera1234 Gold IL'ite

Sir,

PMed you the details...kindly guide sir

6. analcite

analcite Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir
    I tried to send a PM but inbox was full. So responding here.

I had asked regarding job for my husband.
    My husband is a manager in the Automobile industry. He works for a company that produces bigger parts of the car.

Please look into this and guide us sir
    Thank you sir

pls tell me his line of profession, if he is in computers he will get it now in jan -feb anytime. up to march 4th chances are good. if he is a accounts or admin person pl ask him to try in finance or banking companies.

always pray vinayakar before trying any job coz kethu aspects saturn now in transit.

reply me with his profession.

regards[/QUOTE]

7. neha100

neha100 New IL'ite

Hello sir,

I am married for 6 years but yet to be blessed with kids.*I would like to know when i will have a child. please suggest any remedies. our details are:

Husband : Manish
    DOB : 01/02/1978*
    Time : 1.45 am (31st night)
    Place : ara, Bihar

Me : Neha
    DOB : 26/11/1983
    Time : 10.30 am
    Place : bally, Howrah (west bengal)

Please predict when would I conceive.

8. s7april

s7april Senior IL'ite

Dear Sir

Namaste

Just have two queries in my mind :
    1. Will I ever travel abroad?
    2. I am a Travel professional, having my own business of holiday packages; what are the future prospects for expansion?

My details are :

DOB : 07 .04.1981
    Time : 05.35 am
    Place : Jhajjar ( Haryana )

I will be highly obliged, if you please take out your valuable time for studying my
    [COLOR=#009900 !important]birth chart[/COLOR].

Thanks & Regards

Shweta Garg

9. rajmyt

rajmyt Bronze IL'ite

Hi Sir,

waiting for ur reply for the post#34
    jus want to know future ahead..

name:Mythili
    dob:13.03.76
    tob:10.50 a.m
    pob:chennai

husbandname: Rajesh kani
    dob:31.08.75
    tob:11.02 p.m
    pob:vellore

any career luck for me...will i get job if i try...my [[COLOR=#009900 !important]COLOR[/COLOR]=#009900 !important]kid
    s
    [/COLOR] future...i am now [COLOR=#009900 !important]in singapore...is there a chance i will move to some other place.. our future.[/COLOR]

My husbands future career and health
    rajmyt

10. abhi84

abhi84 New IL'ite

Hello,
    My name is Pooja 6.10.81 at 5:05 PM at samastipur , bihar.
    My problem is my marriage is falling apart.husband has deserted me from two years and has filed a case of divorse on me.For 2 years i am fighting the court case and trying for recoscilation.but my husband is adamant for divorse.I am going through the very bad phase of my life.
    I am tired with all this episode plzz help me i need your guidance and advise.I really dont want divorse.