Arul Vakku !

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by drs3232, Jun 12, 2009.

Do you think Arul Vakku has helped in your life in anyway in the past?

Poll closed Jan 10, 2011.
  1. Yes

10 vote(s)
    37.0%
  2. Sometimes

2 vote(s)
    7.4%
  3. Not Sure

11 vote(s)
    40.7%
  4. Very rarely

4 vote(s)
    14.8%
  1. rrajago

rrajago New IL'ite

rudram is being taught in chantilly chimaya mission

2. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

Pranam

I am posting here for second time, before my marriage i had seek blessings from you as u said with patience i married my love. life is good till now by god grace and we were blessed with a girl baby and now she is 2.10 yrs.

He left for overseas job on August 2014, feeling loneliness, Me and My baby missing him a lot specially my kid. after he left for overseas i myself suffered since my Granny left us and surrendered to gods abode. my Mom is not well, frequent illness for both me and my DD. Now he is ready to come to India as he is also feeling the same there. but without job in hand i am afraid of future. we have loans i dont know how we repay it when he is back. He is not understanding anything. he is not able to take proper decision.

Please bless me maa. I am in delima could not consentrate on any thing life is miserable.

3. Dsowm

Dsowm New IL'ite

Pranams

i am worried about my husband's career and the feeling of being not settled ? will we feel the divine blessing this year?

4. vinodhini86

vinodhini86 New IL'ite

Hello sir,

I need some remedies or advices to help my husband get good job.
    He is meena rasi uthratathi.
    DOB 08.07.1985 at 3.10 pm.
    He is not getting good job, if he earns more we can support my life and his family. But now we can run our family itself happily.

I have been reciting siddha managala stotram, visitng anjaneyar temples and putting vada malai.
    But currently he is fed up and needs a job change currently.
    Now, i have started universal prayer aslo.

Please let me know if i eed to do anymore things to help from my side to get him a good job.

Please reply sire. Thanks!!

5. dashingdimples

dashingdimples New IL'ite

Please help me, it seems nothing is going in my avor in terms of Job. I am not getting promotion in present job. I am not getting a job change outside. I am tryong for last 2 years...Please Please advice what is not going right and how can i improve. Thank you!

6. Saisakthi

To Sisters who have posted in the Page..

Guruji @drs3232 doesnt visit IL very frequently, may be he would drop IN but you may have to wait patiently.

May Baba bless us always, SAIRAM

7. abhi84

abhi84 New IL'ite

Hello,
    My name is Pooja 6.10.81 at 5:05 PM at samastipur , bihar.
    My problem is my marriage is falling apart.husband has deserted me from two years and has filed a case of divorse on me.For 2 years i am fighting the court case and trying for recoscilation.but my husband is adamant for divorse.I am going through the very bad phase of my life.
    I am tired with all this episode plzz help me i need your guidance and advise.I really dont want divorse.

8. sugansunil

sugansunil Bronze IL'ite

sir pls answer me. I am 7 months pregnant. Could u pls predict the baby gender from my husband's chart
    Details:
    Place: Bangalore( karnataka)
    Time:10 pm (night)

9. keethi

keethi Silver IL'ite

Hi Sir ,

I am married since 3 years . I am facing lots of in laws problems . Myself and my parents are unhappy that i dont live happily as they thought .

Please guide me to recover from my problems.

Name : Keerthi , Star : Hastham , DOB : 30.12.1988

10. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Yes I am back now you can start asking questions !