FBs&queries for Tamil Archanais

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Chitvish, Oct 2, 2010.

1. Chitvish

Thanks for your FB, Viji.
    Since I had my doubts whether these archanais were receiving views at all, I had stopped in the middle for a while.
    But now I have decided to complete the ten archanais!:)

C

2. mssunitha2001

mssunitha2001 IL Hall of Fame

3. mssunitha2001

mssunitha2001 IL Hall of Fame

:)Thank you so much chitra aunty for your prompt reply....:)

4. usharaja

usharaja Gold IL'ite

Dear Chitra mam

Thank you for the wonderful spiritual guidance you are providing us. God bless you. I have a small doubt.I want to know how to perform kunkum archana and what to do with the same. Thank you.

Usha

5. Chitvish

Offer a tiny dash of kumkum after every namavali. Keep it safe & when it accumulates, I usually offer it to the sea.

6. bossomfall

bossomfall Bronze IL'ite

7. Nihariks

Nihariks Senior IL'ite

Dear Chitra mam

Thank you for the wonderful spiritual guidance you are providing us. God bless you.

8. koni

koni New IL'ite

Re: FBs & queries for Navarathri Archanai-நவராத்ரி - முப்பெருந்தேவியர் அர்

Mami, I am also your favourite . Pls guide me how to read soundaryalahari

9. koni

koni New IL'ite

Can any one tell about Lakshmi Pooja & Kubera sloka recitation miracles