1. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Mala58,

According to your son's chart, he should not have resigned his job; and it may be with repeated attempts that he can get re-employed.

The period from 23rd Jan 2015 to 02nd June, 2015 is supportive for getting employed, as per the running dasa and sub period.

Let him be advised to pray Lord Dakshinamoorthy, preferably, on every Thursday since he is at present running the dasa of Jupiter

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Prasanthi,

Wishing U that all ur wishes should get fulfilled with the blessings of the Almighty.

3. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Meru,

The period between 30th Nov 2014 and 10th Feb 2015 is supportive for getting employed; however, the nature of job and place of job may or may not be upto ur expectation.

4. Pragaspathy

Dear Priya,

Kindly confirm whether ur sister is younger to u or elder to u.

5. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Madure,

Glad to know that with the blessings of the Almighty, you have been blessed with the beautiful gift of the God.

Wishing that all ur desires should get fulfilled.

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Geethachari,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Archana,

At present, your husband is running the dasa of Rahu and Bhukti of Rahu. Even though his chart is supportive for any business activities; due to the running dasa of Rahu, there are chances for some set back. Please try to lit ghee lamp to Goddess Durga on every Friday, which will nullify the ill effects of dasa lord Rahu and also try to use gingelly oil in ur pooja room.

The period for the present, until mid July, 2015 is supportive for 2nd progeny.

8. pinky985

pinky985 New IL'ite

Namaste sir,
    Hope you are doing good.These are my sister Details:
    DOB – 18.01.1992
    POB – Hyderabad
    TOB – 10.42 AM
    Can you please tell me when she will get marry and how about her education as she still has some backlogs , when can she clear them and what her career is gonnq be.
    Many thanks in advance sir.
    Pratyusha

9. PriyaPrahlad

PriyaPrahlad Silver IL'ite

Sir,
    My sister is younger to me. Her name is S.Aswini
    Priya.S

10. gargee

gargee Junior IL'ite

Sir
    my query is about the career of my son. he is B.E,[Electronics]] and trying comparative exams. he has qualified UPSC prelims will he get success in furthermain exam and interviews?
    Date of birth--29th may1990
    birth time--00.55
    place of birth--Kolhapur [Maharashtra]
    Pranam