Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. Gitunandakumar

Gitunandakumar Bronze IL'ite

Sir,
    Can you reply to our query sir. Thanks in advance..

2. Divya16

Divya16 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

As you said earlier, i am blessed with baby healthy boy. Thank you so much for your blessings.

My Details are :

[COLOR=#009900 !important]Date of birth[/COLOR] : 16/07/89
    Time of birth : 5:15 AM
    Place of Birth : Narasikatte, Tiptur (T), Karnataka

My Husband Details :

Date of Birth : 10/08/1980
    Time of Birth : 2:00 AM (approx)
    Place of Birth : Hassan, Karnataka

My wedding details :

Wedding Date : 19/08/2013
    Wedding time : 9:30 AM – 10:15 AM

My Query :

[FONT=Verdana, Geneva, sans-serif]I am bit confused about my career. Currently i am working as HR and thinking of taking up some Govt Competative exams in coming year 2015. Please suggest me.

[/FONT]In my current role i am bit unsatisfied.

Thank you,
    Divya

3. Jyothikrishnan

Jyothikrishnan New IL'ite

Nice of you. The details of two boys are here and I would like to know about their future i.e. studies, job and marriage and their parents.

Date of birth:5.12.1988, Time :3.14pm and birth place:Tiruppur(Tamil Nadu)
    Date of birth:30.7.1994 Time:6.45 pm and birth place: New Delhi.

4. prm

prm New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

You had told me that I will be [COLOR=#009900 !important]getting a job[/COLOR] in July but Sir till now I have not got any offer.Please tell me Sir when I have good time to [COLOR=#009900 !important]get a job[/COLOR].

Preity

5. anupam2011

anupam2011 New IL'ite

Dear sir,

I would like to know if and which stones do I need to wear?

My DOB details are: 1983-January-7; 8:00AM, Place is Karimganj (Assam)

Thanks a lot in advance for your help....

6. chandan5819

chandan5819 Junior IL'ite

I Chandan have had asked 2 times also got replies. Now I am working in Keonics as a block level programmer for DISE IT COMES UNDER school education. My problem is I am not getting salary correctly.They are delaying it some times a week or almost month end they will put salary to our account. And also i feel lot of stress in working and no good co-ordination in that field. When is the good time for me to change Job. Also I need to prepare myself for good Job.

I am also trying Bank exams SBI,IBPS PO level exams will I get Job in Banking sector also can I try in private companies. Wanted to know about my future.
    How it will be. Also I am nearing 30 and still struggling in life
    Many of my friends getting married and i am still yet to find a good Job and also good Salary. Will I see any good days in my life ?
    My birth details are as follows. date 20/04/1985
    time 3:50am
    Place : Bangalore
    Nakshtra : ashwini
    rashi :Mesha

7. ravichander

ravichander New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

These are my basic details:
    Name: Ravichander Arram
    Fathers Name: KrishnaMurthy Arram
    DOB : 20-06-1984
    Time: Evening 4PM
    Birth Place: Hanamkonda.
    Raashi: Kumbha
    Nakshatram : Poorvabadra 2 padam.

Sir, please let me know when can i get "Onsite opportunity?"

Ravi

Last edited: Oct 30, 2014
  8. rajalakshmi

rajalakshmi New IL'ite

hello Sir,

Myself Rajalakshmi from Bangalore.

I have a query regarding the gruhapravesham, we had planned to perform the gruhapravesham on 26th Oct 2014, but my father in law was hospitalized on 17th for lung infection resulting in respiratory failure and expired on 25th Oct 2014.

In the meantime on 24th wednesday on Narkachaturdasi we performed the gruhapravesham ie., boiling milk, bringing the cow inside the house and doing satyanarayan pooja between 11am to 12pm.

Kindly let us know were we right in doing so? what should we do next after 13days?

Kindly advise.

Rajalakshmi

9. tiya1717

tiya1717 New IL'ite

dear Sudhindra,

please advise me when will i get a job?? and are there any chances of my own business??

DOB: 12APRIL1981
    TIME: 2:15 a.m
    place: bharatpur, rajasthan

thanks in advance!!

10. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello raja lakshmi
    It wud be better if u had performed gruhapravesham after the 13th days rituals. ..its ok..now after 13th day purify the house by sprinkling panchamrutha and perform gana homa at ur home. ..god bless you

Sudhindra