Best Bollywood Actor

Discussion in 'Movies' started by sudarshana, May 14, 2008.

1. sudarshana

sudarshana New IL'ite

Hi Ladies,

I am starting this thread where you share you is the best actor of Bollywood .
    The actor can be from the modern times or from the oldies.
    I am sure that everyone watches the bollywood hindi movies and are very much aware of the the actors.
    But I dont a one single favourite.I have four of them.so in my case all four are favourite to me.

My favorite Actors
    Oldies and Modern- Amitabh Bachchan,Sanjay Dutt
    New -Amir Khan and Abhisek Bachchan

Who is yours?
    Share with us your favourites.

Sudarshana

2. Senorita

Senorita Silver IL'ite

If its only Bollywood then my choice of list goes here.. :exactly:

All time favorites Kajol & King Khan - SRK..
    Big B all rounder, Hema ever green
    Also Abi & Ash jodi on screen
    Madhuri & Sridevi for wonderful dance
    Amir and Rani for mast performance
    Akshay for stunts
    Hirithik & Preeti for love
    Deepika & Sonam latest
    Katrina gorgeous
    John & Bips.......... :tongue

3. manjeeta_kaur

manjeeta_kaur New IL'ite

My best all time favorite is Amitabh Bachchan and Juhi Chawla.
    I am fan of all the recent and oldies of Amitabh specially Abhiman ,Sholay and I am a fan of Juhi Chawla for her sweet smile and acting skills.

4. nabanitapain

nabanitapain Senior IL'ite

Hey Friends,
    Meri favorite hai Sharukh King Khan and Katrina.
    What about others?
    it seems aur koi bollywood movie dekhte nahi hai

5. vidhya25

vidhya25 Senior IL'ite

My all time fav bollywood actor is Aamir Khan n Shahrukh khan

In recent times i like Shahid Kapur

6. Gowri66

Gowri66 Gold IL'ite

To me the best bollywood actor is Sharukh Khan. I do like Amitabh Bachchan.

7. pavithrasriram

pavithrasriram Bronze IL'ite

my favourite actor's are shahrukh khan,saif ali khan,shahid kapoor,aamir khan and kunal kapoor.
    actress:aishwarya rai,rani mukherjee,madhuri dixit,preity zinta,vidya balan, kareena kapoor and deepaka padukone.
    pavi

8. poonamjoshi9266

poonamjoshi9266 New IL'ite

AMITABH BACHCHAN IS # 1

THEN SHAHRUKH KHAN

REKHA IS # 1
    THEN MADHURI DIKSHIT

9. sudarshana

sudarshana New IL'ite

Hey Poonam,

You seem to be a great great great fan of Amitabh Bachchan.YA Me too infact Amitabh is the heartthrob of everybody....

Keep going

10. shweta_mhatre

shweta_mhatre New IL'ite

Hey

Me too a gr8 gr8 gr8 gr8 fan of Amitabh Bachchan.....