1. memeera1234

memeera1234 Gold IL'ite

Sir,

Details as below:

Mine:
    DOB: 22-05-1983
    Place: Palakkad, Kerala
    Time: 06.50 am

My Husband:

DOB: 08-07-1977
    Place: thrissur, Kerala
    Time: don't know exact but as per MIL after 5 pm in eve

Request to please check and let know when I will conceive since we have been ttc since last 7+yrs,

2. CHITRABALAMANI

CHITRABALAMANI Silver IL'ite

respected sir
    As your advice we are planned to go kalahasthy and do pooja next week. unfortunately my husband's periya amma was died last sunday. we are confused.please sir tell us can we go to the temple next month and do that pooja?.is it possible.

3. Sai21

Sai21 New IL'ite

Sir, My husband is trying for a new job in Bombay. Please let me know if he gets it. Will he accept the offer? will my in-laws come there also with us?

Pls let me know.

4. siddusahana

siddusahana Bronze IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy sir,

This regarding my huband. Everything he is doing is endingup in some kind of problems. He really going in a bad phase of life. Can you please look into his chart. And tell me when everything will get good. He getting bad names everywhere. But he is a good person, he not even thinks of doing bad thing to people. Kindly tell about his chart in detail. Really worried very much about him. My motherinlaw blaming my daughter because she born in aadi masam. She is telling some samiyadi told things will go on like this untill she turns 10. Really worried very much. Kindly look upon his chart. If there is any remedies i will do as you say sir.

My husband name S.Mohanasundaram
    DOB 30.05.1982
    TOB 10.42 PM
    POB THIRUPATHUR SIVAGANGAI District

5. Eatprayhope

Eatprayhope New IL'ite

Hello sir,

I had a miscarriage at 6 weeks in April 2014. My question is:

1. Was there something in my chart that was going wrong in april when I had a miscarriage?
    2. Will I have children? How many?
    3. What is the favorable time to try?

My [COLOR=#009900 !important]horoscope[/COLOR] details:

Date of birth: 3rd April 1985
    Time: 1:03pm
    Place of birth: Kandivali, Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Nakshatra: Purva Phalguni

My [COLOR=#009900 !important]husband's horoscope[/COLOR] details:

Date of birth: 21st June 1980
    Time: 9.20am
    Place of birth: Kalyan, Maharashtra
    Nakshatra: Hasta

eatprayhope

6. Archies123

Archies123 Bronze IL'ite

Respected Sir,

waiting ng eagerly for your guidance.

7. Purplejasmine

Purplejasmine New IL'ite

Sorry Sir for the confusion. I dont the correct time, but know it as between 11:30 pm -12 am. Can you please make a [COLOR=#009900 !important]prediction[/COLOR] on this basis?

Waiting for your reply

8. Archies123

Archies123 Bronze IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Each and every day is bringing new stress. What will happen and when this epidemic going to finish....everything is in dark. Please guide.

9. sadiya

sadiya Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

Thank u so much.

Sadiya

10. amritavarshini

amritavarshini Bronze IL'ite

kindly respond at your earliest convenience

myself: 22.09.1982, 5.03 PM, Chennai
    husband: 10.11.1981, 12.40 PM, Cherthala, Kerala

please throw [COLOR=#009900 !important]light on these:[/COLOR]

1. i had a break in career for 6 years, now i have resumed my education..is the time good for me? im going [COLOR=#009900 !important]for an important interview next week...when will i get a job?[/COLOR]

2. regarding my husband's career?

3.when will be blessed with a [COLOR=#009900 !important]second child?[/COLOR]

thank u in advance