1. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Siminag,

According to the running dasa, the change of profession is supportive from 22nd June, 30th June, 2014. In as much as, he has proposed to join for duty 23rd June, 2014, which falls within the favourable date, let him do the same, with the trust and belief on the Almighty.

He may leave from house, between 09.45 AM and 09.49 AM and he may try to join in his job between 10.30 and 12.00 Noon.

As he is running dasa, which will be operative until 29.08.2022, he may be advised to go lord Shiva temple and lit ghee lamp for Goddess Durga on every Friday, which will be highly helpful to nullify the ill effects of Rahu. In case, if he is not able to do the same, you may kindly arrange to do the same, on his behalf. Please also try to use Sesame oil in your pooja room.

Have trust and belief on the Almighty and also have positive thinking.

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Curiousgal,

Please confirm whether your sister was born on the night of 03rd SEpt 1980 or onthe night of 04th SEpt 1980 because by 12 in the mid night, the next day will get started.

3. Thriveniram

Thriveniram Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir,

your response would be really appriciated..

Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2014
  4. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Curiousgal,

If I remember correct, that I have already informed u that I do not consider the requests of the Members, who have posted their requests in other Astrological forum.

5. luxsuresh

luxsuresh Senior IL'ite

Thank you very much for ur reply. I read the same.

Laxmi.S

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Ann,

I find that I have already informed you that I do not look into the charts of the members who had/have posted their requests in other Astrological forum.

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Laxmi,

Thank U V M for ur kind reply

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Thriveniram,

You are already pursuing your thoughts in an another Astrological forum. Hence, you may try to post ur request in the same forum and get the reply.

9. siminag

siminag New IL'ite

Thank u thank u so much panditi ji.

10. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Siminag,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack.