Suggestions for starting a new bussinesss

Discussion in 'Entrepreneurship' started by bunnyrosecute, Nov 7, 2013.

1. bunnyrosecute

bunnyrosecute Silver IL'ite

Im planning to do some bussiness on my own ... But i don know where to start .... Anysuggestions apart from jewellery and clothing bussiness

2. sumanrathi

sumanrathi IL Hall of Fame

How much you can invest ? based on your budjet and ability to get bank loan i will suggest you good business.

3. Vemala

Vemala Gold IL'ite

Nursery school is good option. Investment will be around 6-8 laks initially for 30-45 kids.

4. bunnyrosecute

Im planning around 5-10 lakhs ...n thanku nursery school s a good idea ... Ill consider it too

5. sumanrathi

Good, how about your qualification and experience do you have any exposure in manuracturing process or marketing

6. bunnyrosecute

Im an engineer n work for heavy electrical manufacturing industry...do u hv any idea. Ith dis

7. sumanrathi

Good Why don't you think to invest in the same field as Small scale industry. You can get good projects from SIDCO at Guindy. for women entrepreneurs they will encourage more and you can avail bank loan too. Good luck

8. jiya25

jiya25 New IL'ite

Hi anyone from london here?

9. meenakn

meenakn New IL'ite

Hello,
    I am currently based in UAE and planning to relocate to Bangalore by March 2014. I am currently selling Indian ethnic wear from home and would like to start up a similar one in Bangalore (Hebbal area) but I am not aware of the market there. Can some one please guide me.

10. yamusarna

yamusarna Silver IL'ite

With 5 to 6 lakhs investment, what is the returns you are expecting and in what period?
    I have a good business option, that is not conventional and also does not require 5 lakhs.
    If you are interested, we can discuss about my option. Will be hard to explain over mail. So if interested,pls PM me either skype id or gtalk. If you are comfortable sharing your phone num, then we can have a phone call.