Everybody knows my life - it's an open book.

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by iyerviji, Dec 3, 2013.

1. Marun

Marun Platinum IL'ite

Amazing write up madam.

I think you are the right person to get some idea about how to tackle loneliness and emptiness syndrome which I am suffering from! :)

2. iyerviji

Thanks RACR dear for your comforting words. Why should I feel bad , I understand that when you have something to say only you can give fb. I think I should be happy with a like and also with the views I get. I dont think you are lazy.

3. iyerviji

Marun dear glad you liked the write up and thanks for the appreciation.

4. monifa13

monifa13 Bronze IL'ite

My dear Vijiji, Really sorry for not keeping in touch with you. I come here often and have been a silent reader because I don't find the time to write much. I keep learning a lot from here though. With the coming New Year I hope to find more time for myself and I will keep in touch with you.

5. AkilaMani

AkilaMani Local Champion Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dearest amma,

Your posts are such good inspirations and thought provoking. It feels so nice to read your posts amma. Thanks and take care.

6. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

Dear viji

you are an inspiration to many of us.you write write write and you share all experiences with us.Take care.

Monifa dear sorry for the late reply, somehow I missed to acknowledge your fb which is so valuable for me. Glad to know you are silent reader . Ya hope to see you more in2014 and all the best to you for the New year. Hope all your wishes get fulfilled in 2014. hugs to you

8. iyerviji

Akila dear sorry for the late reply. I had been busy with Ayyappa Pooja and marriage and also posted so many threads in different forums and forgot to reply here. Glad to know my post give inspiration and they are thought provoking. You made my day with your sweet message . Getting an appreciation for a great writer like you makes me feel happy. Hope one day I also write like you

9. iyerviji

Periamma dear thanks for the sweet message . Your message made my day and gives inspiration to write more and more. Sorry for the late reply

10. raji2678

raji2678 Gold IL'ite

Nice post, Aunty