Balavikas Class in Sharjah

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Sharjah' started by MeenakshiRS, Nov 23, 2013.

1. MeenakshiRS

MeenakshiRS New IL'ite

Hi IL friends :)...

Wud lyk to know abt Balavikas classes in sharjah, near Qasimiyah area / King faisal road for my 6 yr old boy

Any contact nos. wud do too..

2. littl

littl Platinum IL'ite

wow...! balavikas in forign countries ?? that too Islamic countries like sharjah ?
    balavikas is really good and great for kids.. missing my balavikas mates :-/
    good luck and wish u will find those classes for your kid... :thumbsup

3. Angumani

Angumani Bronze IL'ite

Hai meenakshi

There is a bhagavadgita class by iskon. The class is in abushagara if you like join you can message me I'll give you contact no.

4. MrsKenpachi

MrsKenpachi New IL'ite

where are the crochet classes at in sharjah??

Last edited: Oct 8, 2014
  5. Priyakeerthi

Priyakeerthi Senior IL'ite

Hi angumani

Could you please provide details of location with contact number for this classes.

Thanks in advance.

Priyakeerthi

6. roopasajiv

roopasajiv New IL'ite

Hi I am Roopa Sajiv here ,I wish to know about the Bhagavath Gita classes in sharjah. kindly can you plz my contact no 0503172381