Celebrating Ganesh Chaturthi Through Creativity!!!

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by Yashikushi, Sep 2, 2013.

1. Anjali2

Anjali2 Gold IL'ite

Hi sheela

Such a wonderful ganesh ji. Very neat and perfect too .Your husband did a great job. Umbrella also too good.

2. Anjali2

Anjali2 Gold IL'ite

Hi Bhuvi

Looks so pretty. She is very talented. Nice attempt.

3. kasisheela

kasisheela Silver IL'ite

Hi sumathi,
    Thanks a lot for the comments. This is his first attempt in doing such a Ganesha idol and we were very happy that it turned out so well. The umbrella is from India -purchased it for saraswathy Pooja and it got used well before that.

4. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sandh, your Crochet Baal Ganesha is mindblowing. Good Luck !!

Dear Radhu, your Applique Ganesha is one of the best entries here !! Good Luck !!

Dear Sangichandru, your Quilled Ganesha with Kundan Stones and 3 D Glitter is superb. Good Luck !!

Dear Meenasri, your Ganesha is looking great. Good Luck !!

Dear Deepthisini, your Colour Pencil Sketch Ganesha is fantabulous. Very neat work and the shading is too good. Good Luck !!

Dear Swaga2008, your Handmade Quilled Paper Ganesha is wonderful. Good Luck !!

Dear Mahvish, your stylish modern art Ganesha is awesome. Good Luck !!

Dear Motidana, your Wire Wrapped Ganesha Pendant is just greatttt !! Good Luck !!

Dear Asubha, your Clay Ganesha is mindblowing dear. Good Luck !!

Dear Bhuvisrini, your niece’s Ganesha drawing is fantastic. Hugs and kisses to her. Good Luck !!

Dear Kasisheela, your Sand Clay Ganesha is just too good and perfect. Good Luck !!

5. akavipriya10

akavipriya10 Senior IL'ite

Dear Bhagi,

Sairam.

The Ganesha sketch is beautiful. The expressions on the face and the details of the posture are commendable. Very nice work. You are very very talented.

Kavitha

6. itsmebhagi

itsmebhagi IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sudha Kailas and other contestants,

Sudha Kailas: Saw your post, where in you have highlighted about each one's work.. Kudos to your thoughts!! :)

I am so glad to see everyone supporting other contestants with so much of sportive spirit... I appreciate that!! :)

The collections are awesome, when I posted my work I kept thinking with joy about what others would post... I like the way each of you have thought creatively... Keep up the good work and continue doing it :thumbsup

Keep going, expecting many more entries this week :)

Yashikushi: Dear Saroj, expecting many more of such contests!! Really a boost!! Thanks a lot...

All of you pat on your back for the good work..

7. itsmebhagi

itsmebhagi IL Hall of Fame

Dear Kavitha,

Thanks a lot for dropping in and appreciating my work.. :)

It feels really great when someone stops by, and gives the best encouragement!! Thanks again!! :thankyou2:

8. deraj

deraj Platinum IL'ite

You gals rock.. I liked all the entries. Fingers crossed.. All the very best to each & every one.

May Ganeshji bless every one.

9. asubha

asubha Gold IL'ite

Thank you Anjali Mam.

10. asubha

asubha Gold IL'ite

Thank you so much Saroj mam :) It makes me on cloud nine :)