Indians in Miami, FL - Introduce yourselves here!

Discussion in 'Indians in Miami' started by Aarushi, Oct 1, 2007.

1. revati9

revati9 New IL'ite

Hi Aditi I just moved to Palm Beach Gardens :) I was wondering if you knew of a mandir nearby?
    Nice to hear from you...
    -Revati

2. Snehainamdar

Snehainamdar New IL'ite

I am Sneha. I recently moved to Miami and live with my husband in Brickell. We would love to make new friends with the help of this forum.
    Please contact me and we can meet up sometime.

3. Nagul123

Nagul123 New IL'ite

Hi Sneha,

I am moving to Miami, FL and will be working in Brickel - Downtown area.
    Where in Brickel you live? Do you recommend? Thanks for you help

4. Deepzpb

Deepzpb New IL'ite

hii alll,

Am Deepika me and my family moved from Dallas to fort lauderdale receently..looking forward to make new friends here.. I have 4 months old son..

5. Poonash

Poonash New IL'ite

Hello girls,
    I've moved recently to Miami with my husband and unfortunately I haven't met any Indian or desi family yet ...where are the desis??? Anyone lives near Downtown or Midtown Miami...if yes, lets get in touch! Looking forward to meet someone soooooon :)
    NM

6. vijayagudimetla

vijayagudimetla New IL'ite

Hello Girls,

I am Vijaya We live in Doral/Miami. I have 3 yr old son and 6 months old daughter. I would like to make some Indian friends. Any one staying close by please let me know. Looking forward to meet someone new friends.

7. vijayagudimetla

vijayagudimetla New IL'ite

Hello Sandy,

There are lot of Indians in Miami. but every one stays far from each other. Unless you are in same suburb it is little hard to meet regularly.
    I live in Doral. Do let me know if you need any help. when are you moving to Miami?

VIjaya

8. nivea

nivea New IL'ite

Hi Vinitha, We moved recently to Davie, FL which is near Plantation. Are you still in the area? Not sure if you are still accessing this site , as u'r post seems to be pretty old. I am looking for Indian families nearby to make friends with. Hope to hear back from you. Cheers, Nivea

9. nivea

nivea New IL'ite

Hi Deepika, we moved recently to Fort Lauderdale. We are living in Davie right now. I would love to meet new people and make new friends. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Cheers, Nivea

10. Tulasichinni

Tulasichinni New IL'ite

Hi vijaya,

nice meeting you here.i am swathi even I live in doral and have 4 yr old kid.lets stay in touch.