Todays positive feel...

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by upavi, Jun 17, 2013.

1. plakshmi

plakshmi Gold IL'ite

25/6

1. i got some new ideas and discussed with my sis

2. given for the name board to take workshops for children.

3. met my friend and aunty and had a nice chat.

lakshmi

26/7

1. got my new dresses stitched for the next months pooja

2. i was positive when talking with someone i was very proud

3. even planned to take personality development course for age 10 -15.

lakshmi

2. upavi

upavi Gold IL'ite

Lakshmi

It is a very good idea that ur going to take personality development classes. Yes thats the age were boys & girls do think of suicide & what not stupidthings in the world. U ll also be able to improve ur positive skills and at the sametime those kids also ll learn confidence which is very important for their life.

My updates:

1) it was raining so had a coffee with corn sitting in the patio
    2) cleaned the house & did my household chores on time
    3) increased my walking time now
    4) i was about to eat a junk but got inspired by one of the IL post & didnt had it
    5) i did a wall decoration which i got frm a shop. Its nice to look
    6) watched a kids movie so happy about since i got my ipad & tv conecting wire i was able to enjoy it nicely
    7) had a good walk & a chat with my bro
    8) try custard with fruits came up well
    9) after reading a post i remind my bad memories of past but immdieately i came out of it & thought sri krishna has planned it in a very spl way for me, why i should i keep thinking about it i said to myself & came out of it. Thanks to krishna. So happy about this thought.

3. plakshmi

plakshmi Gold IL'ite

todays positive feel

1. had watched a movie. it was quite good. the first half is full of comedy and second is emotional one. but the end was a tragedy.

2. had a nice chat with my dear niece and nephew. enjoyed a lot with them.

3. went to hear sundarkanda and i got lot of peace ofmind. one child was distracting me by nodding his head as i do and will laugh at me. so sweet and cute.

lakshmi

4. plakshmi

plakshmi Gold IL'ite

29/7

1. continuing my positive journal too...
    2. took ample rest and waiting for the nameboard
    3. got lakshmi and thirupathi pradad was so happy.
    4. my cousin gave the prasad.

30/7
    1. after a long time i went to amman temple
    2. first i thought why it happened and and after lighting lamps i got a thought immediately
    3. yes certainly she will bless so happy about the thought.
    4. a ray of hope one of my friend called me she will help me so i was happy and felt gratitude.
    5. a child waved her hand and smiled at me.

lakshmi

5. gavi

gavi Senior IL'ite

very nice thread.thanks for starting this thread upavi.i would like to join here.
    today my positive feel
    1.my day started off by complementing my DH.
    2. then with a refreshing morning walk.
    3. had a relaxed afternoon with my child.
    4. listened to my favourite songs.

6. upavi

upavi Gold IL'ite

Ur most welcome gavi...i liked ur post very much.

My updates:

1)im so happy today, went to dr she said everything is fine.
    2) for past one week im going for morning walk which is really scenic & it was refreshing the beautiful birds chirping , ducks & swan swimming in the lake, very nice sunrise felt like meditating & able to feel the divine vibes all over. I ll update pics later.
    3) i have decided no more low moods, henceforth only happy happy moods...:banana:banana:banana. I got this thought with the gods blessings...

7. gavi

gavi Senior IL'ite

Today my positive feel
    1. Got lots of compliments from my DH
    2. Went for a refreshing morning walk listening to my favourite songs
    3. Taught my daughter first few lines of hanuman chalisa.
    4. Left my daughter to play in puddle which I usually don't do.

8. plakshmi

plakshmi Gold IL'ite

positive feel on 1/8
    1. i got appointment for renewal of my passpost.

2. first it seems to be very hard following the procedure and filling the application online but good luck i got it.

3. completed my pooja for ganesha and i was happy for the result too.

4. so when we believe God will protect us and bless us 100% certainly he does. only thing is we have to keep the faith and hope 100%...

5. my nameboard too came was so happy about that.

2/8
    1. went to temple hectic rush in amman temple
    2. i am taking montessori teacher training class in a school.
    3. those school teacher came to invite me for their annual day function,
    4. i feel so honoured and grateful and was telling thanku (in my mind)
    5. so school function means it will be so cheerful and enthu too....

lakshmi

9. upavi

upavi Gold IL'ite

Yes, lakshmi if u keep faith & hope with patience 100% success u can see.

1) my dh did all household chores include cooking. Hes good in cooking i enjoyed it, even though instructions were given by me.
    2) surprisingly my dh said u take rest i ll do it. So enjoyed by taking rest.
    3) took good rest, so feeling better now.
    4) i had very good dream yday night.
    5) my dh bought pastries which never likes to buy on his own.

10. plakshmi

plakshmi Gold IL'ite

today feel;

1. a great achievement yess.... i went to rathna store for polishing old vessels ... for more than 20 days no reply from the shop.
    2. today i went there it was ready and got it.so will give to chrompet temple feeling satisfied...
    lakshmi