1. soumya2011

soumya2011 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathiji,

How is your health now? Hope you are fine. I am facing a problem now in my home front. My husband has resigned his job last week as he could not bear the mental pressure in office. He is hoping to earn some money through some private job, starting on his own. But I am quite worried. To tackle the financial situation, we are thinking of selling our flat which we purchased 9 years back through loan. I am not interested in selling the flat, but my husband insists on it. I want to know whether we have praaptham of owning a flat in near future, if we sell this now. I am giving below the birth details of my husband and mine :
    1. Husband: 15th April, 1963. Time: 8:08 AM. Place of birth: chennai
    2. Myself: 20th August, 1969. Time 8:00 PM. Place of birth: chennai

Kindly let me know whether we can proceed with this sale. I am eagerly awaiting your reply.

Thank you,
    ~Soumya

2. siminag

siminag New IL'ite

sir ji u have not given the answer .my forum nos. is 17408 plz sir give me the reply iam waiting ..........
    thank u sir ji.

3. Trnmadhavan

Trnmadhavan New IL'ite

Thanks a lot for your positive reply and valuable time.

Madhavan

4. ashyprynia

ashyprynia Bronze IL'ite

oh! sir, was not well due to the severe summer heat...... thankyou very much for you have not forgot about my query.

the registration would be done in visakhapatnam,AP.

5. ShankuBalaji

ShankuBalaji New IL'ite

Dear sir,

First i apologise for disturbing you. But my husband is compelling me to try to gt pregnant with medical assistance. I just wanted to know is there any possibility to get our baby naturally or we will gt only with medical assistance. If naturally means how long we should wait. Please try to spend time to analyse my request sir. We are planning to proceed based on your feedback. Thanks in advance sir.

Sankari M

6. KrishYaso28

KrishYaso28 New IL'ite

Thank u So much for ur kindly reply sir.They have done the remedial measures as per ur suggestions.Thank u once again for ur remendous support.

7. skumars25

skumars25 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy sir,

Thank you very much for your kind help and i have started following the fasting advise as stated by you from today (Monday) & hopefully i will manage to follow this every monday.

Thanks once again

8. Saranyapriya

Saranyapriya New IL'ite

Dear Pragasthi sir,

Thanks for your reply. Please reply to my query since i am desperately waiting for it and my query no is 17402. Please reply.

<b> Regards Priya

9. KrishYaso28

KrishYaso28 New IL'ite

Currently am undergoing some pressure and stress in my current job,can u pls let me know about my job carrier ?
    Please find my belwo details
    DOB:28-Aug-1986
    Time: 10:12 am
    Place:Coimbatore
    Rasi:Rishbam (Rohini)

eagerly waiting for ur valuable reply sir.Thanks in advance.

KrishYaso28

10. JustSmile

JustSmile New IL'ite