Chitvish's noble husband is no more..

Discussion in 'Bereavement' started by Cheeniya, Oct 8, 2012.

Chitra dear sorry to hear the news. May his soul rest in peace and may God give you courage to face the situation

2. Coffeelover

Coffeelover Platinum IL'ite

Chithra Mammi, your have explained your loss beautifully. I am so,lucky to have known you through this forum. Hope to meet you of these days.

I am sure mama is watching you and be with all the time.

Rest In Peace.

3. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Chitra ma
    my deep condolences for the incomparable loss..
    May all our prayers hold you and your family members in most strengthen state.

4. eagle

eagle Bronze IL'ite

Dear Chithra
    Thats really profound what you have said. I remember reading a book by swami sivananda, he says, if we grieve someone's passing away, we are making that soul weaker. We should pray for them and let them go in their journey. That will strengthen the soul.
    You are a great inspiration to me.

Shobana

5. jsrivenkat

jsrivenkat Silver IL'ite

Dear Chitra mam'

I missed the news that has left a void in your life.I am not that enlightened to give a speech.I read the news yesterday night and shut down the internet not to believe what i read.Fact remains.You have been in my thoughts,kitchen while cooking..... almost everyday and recently shared a blog family photo of Chitvish in google plus.I am glad you are back with the power of wisdom you have.PLEASE GUIDE US ALSO like always.

6. lifeisajourney

lifeisajourney Silver IL'ite

dear chitr aunty

i missed the news and came to know today itself. i am really sorry for the loss but i thank God for giving you the comfort and the needed strength in the most difficult times.