pls guide - admissions to navadisha

Discussion in 'Schools/Playschools/Daycares' started by sowraj, Mar 9, 2012.

1. sowraj

sowraj Bronze IL'ite

Hi all.. i am trying for navadisha admissions for my 1.7 yr old(2010 aug born) for pre kg for this vijayadasami or 2013 june admission.
    Parents who have gone through navadisha admission procedure can you please reply me on the below doubts i have
    1.) What is teh time they issue application forms for June admissions
    2.) do tehy have vijayadasami admission
    3.) how fast does the admissions close
    4.) how is the interview or based on what they admit
    5.) how is the fees?
    I called them today and they said its full for june 2012 and vijayadasami 2012.... and when i aske dwhen i can approach them for next year they didnt respond properly..
    so please guide me i would be really happy if ia m able to put my daughter there for atleaset next year prekg.

2. sowraj

sowraj Bronze IL'ite

3. Smitham84

Smitham84 Gold IL'ite

Hi Sowmya ,

Did you get admissions in Navadisha ? My baby is 1.6 yrs now ... and I've the same query of yours . :(

4. sowraj

sowraj Bronze IL'ite

no.. we didnt get admission..