Questions regarding career.....

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by nadathur, May 26, 2012.

1. nadathur

nadathur Silver IL'ite

Pray for lord dakshinamurthy on thursday. Keeping fast/part fast on thursday will also help. Reciting Sri Rudram whenever possible

with best wishes

2. nadathur

nadathur Silver IL'ite

Nakshatra: Aardra
    Rasi: Mithuna
    Lagna: Kataka
    Dasa: Budha till 04/2028

You may get opportunities to change job from May 2013 to Sep 2013. Make most of it. Though permanent settlement abroad is not possible, it is suggested that you may try for assignment (2-3 year periods)

Since Mangal is placed in lagna (Neecha) in your horoscope, you may do remedies for mangal such as fasting on tuesdays, reciting managl stotra or hanuman chalisa whenever possible. This will improve friendship, associates, marriage/relationship

with best wishes

3. nadathur

nadathur Silver IL'ite

Nakshatra: Hastha
    Rasi: Kanya
    Lagna: Simha
    Dasa: Guru till 05/2021

Your horoscope shows that you are better off doing business than being employed. Major changes in business can be expected after March 2013. Entertainment/hospitality industry is suitable

Archana/Abhisek for guru is a must. Reciting sri rudram whenever possible is also benefical

with best wishes

4. sunita23

sunita23 Silver IL'ite

Below is the detail of my Husband, he is looking out for a job since last three months but no luck.Kindly let me know his career profile.

DOB: 5th November 1982
    POB: Mumbai
    TOB: 7.10am

Thank you
    Sunita

5. questionmark

questionmark New IL'ite

Dear Sir thanks for the response. But till march 2013 is there any kind of work that i will be doing??? it is very difficult to keep it going like this...

6. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

I would like to know how my career going to be in 2013.I am in the visual media.

DOB:5-5-1968
    POB:Kuala lumpur,Malaysia
    TOB:6.37AM [Sunrise-5,55hrs]
    Nakshatra-pooshyam,kadaga rasi

7. ssm014

ssm014 Platinum IL'ite

Dear Sir

you have guided us earlier for progeny query, please guide us for husband's job as well.

my husband is currently working in Pune but has a job offer with another company in Bangalore with good pay. We have recently conceived after lot of treatments and I have just now left my job due to my treatments

His current company wants to retain him with lesser salary in Pune itself.

We are unable to make decision whether its good for us to move to another city at this stage

current job/ Pune:
    1) we have parents in Mumbai who can help in case of my medical complications and we have a good Dr in Pune
    2) in current company, hubby will have fleibility from work to attend to my medical issues, which wont be possible in new set up

new job/ Bangalore
    1)Attractive salary

We are unable to make a decision between these 2 choices as husband has financial obligations to manage..

my PoB- Dombivli (west), Maharashtra
    ToB- 11:12 p.m 18 Nov 1979
    Date of Court marriage (for visa purpose) - 27 Aug 2006
    Date of Hindu Marraige 29 Oct 2006
    husband's Date of birth- 5 Dec 1981
    his Time of birth- 4:00 a.m
    his place of birth- Malad (west) Mumbai

8. swetha13

swetha13 New IL'ite

thank you very much sir.....I will read it ......

9. pearlispink

pearlispink New IL'ite

i want to know about mine n husbands career...i am preparing for civil service exam cudnt make it till now....m trying for job now in IT field...i want to know wat s in store for me...i want to continue my prep for civils even aftr job....wud like to know wat gem stones suit me....
    my husband is looking for job outside india....pls guide us

Rachna
    DOB 06-01-1986
    time 12 55 pm
    place udupi

suprith
    DOB 09-05-1980
    time 10 am(not sure abt time)
    place bangalore

10. gopalafiero

gopalafiero Senior IL'ite

Language Transcription / Language Translation
    Should be able to read and write in multiple languages( preferably in English and/or , Tamil, Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu).
    Atleast 1 of the above Languages
    Should have basic computer skills
    Should have basic MS office skills( XL, word, etc.
    iTech India Pvt Ltd
    iTech India Pvt Ltd. | Complete IT Solutions Provider | Web Design & Development | Custom Application Development | ERP Solutions | Web Hosting | BPO | Medical Billing | Data Processing
    Recruiter Name:
    Ms. Princey .F
    Contact Company:
    iTech India Pvt Ltd
    Email Address:
    indiahr@itech-india.com
    Reference Id:
    Language Transcription / Language Translation