kubera lakshmi pooja

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by chitracv, May 9, 2009.

1. madhurit

madhurit Senior IL'ite

By the words of all i thnk this pooja is none other than Vaibhavalakshmi pooja. I have done this pooja last year for 11weeks. on 11 week i have done udayapana. For udyapana i kept dinner and gave to 11 sumangalies pasupu, kumkama, fruits, flowers, blouse piece, bangles, vaibahavlakshmi book.

Sudha Madhuri

2. july2009

july2009 New IL'ite

hello raji

this is kalyani....i am new to this website.......will u pls tell me procdure to do lakshmi kubera vrata ......in detail and step by step.......

thank in advance,
    kalyani

3. surabhidubey

surabhidubey New IL'ite

can u please tellme the procedure and katha of performing kuberlakshmi pooja i ll be thank ful to u. as m a north indian i dnt know telugu i have the book but it is in telugu.so pls kindly help me

4. Sidhant

Sidhant New IL'ite

Can I do the ujyapan one year after completing the pooja? I completed the poojas in nov 2010 but Cudnt do the ujyapan. I plan to do it insept this year when I visit India

Pls tell me the procedure

5. punithathil

punithathil New IL'ite

i m also eager to do this pooja. pls the procedure and if can tel the timings for this pooja.

6. madhumathi1974

madhumathi1974 Bronze IL'ite

Hi frnds,

After seeing so many people waiting for the details of kuberalaxmi puja, i would like to tell u what iam doing about this. intially i had taken few slokas from this site n done it but now i have the book which i bought in tirupati so iam following that. That book had given a long procedure like vratam which iam unable to follow everytime to i had taken few things which r necessary n following them. This puja is done on diwali nyte. so u can search for that in google or if u want the proceedure iam following let me know then i will post the details as early as possible before diwali only ok.

All the luck to u all.

7. Maheswaari

Maheswaari New IL'ite

Good information you people are sharing

8. pumpkin01

pumpkin01 Platinum IL'ite

Madhu, please share the procedure you are following.