Work From Home Data Entry Job in Pandit Library

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by sujathagopi, Aug 14, 2011.

1. kirthivenkat

kirthivenkat New IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,
    Am new to IL.....I'm interested in your offer.... how can i get more info?

2. vidhu63

vidhu63 Gold IL'ite

Hi ,

Tried to send pm to you but your inbox is full. I can send if you delete some.

3. mihikadiya

mihikadiya New IL'ite

even i'm interested in this.... Plz do the needful.... I'm frm A'bad (recently shifted) ..

4. INDHIRANI

INDHIRANI New IL'ite

Hai Dear,

Pls I too very much interested and i was looking for this for quite a long time. Could you pls inform about the thread in detail. PLs..............................

Indhirani

5. INDHIRANI

INDHIRANI New IL'ite

Hai Sujatha Gopi,

Do you Still have this opportunity . I would really like to work. Could you pls help me to get the genuine add to contact with details how to proceed.

Thanks with regards
    Indhirani

6. ummukutty

ummukutty New IL'ite

i am interested to work pl do inform me if there is any job available

thanku

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 20, 2012
  7. Suchiraj15suchi

Suchiraj15suchi New IL'ite

Hi would like to take up this job. As im unable to send Pm. So pls let me know how to get to knw to start up this job.

8. shruthims

shruthims New IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,

I am very much interested in doing this job. Can you please mail me the details, but i dont have access to PM, can i post my mail id here?

9. PriyaVibushanam

PriyaVibushanam Senior IL'ite

I am interested in doing this job and i wanted the details of this job. please send me the details...

10. dhaani

dhaani Bronze IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,
    i am interested in doing this job. Your inbox is full. so i am not able to send PM. Plz send me details.