1. sowmyathiru

sowmyathiru New IL'ite

Here are my details

Dob - 29 aug 1974
    Place - secunderbad
    Time - 530 am

St

2. angel12

angel12 Gold IL'ite

Can you please tell me what does this means... "The calculation is a very timing process; hence, there had been some delay in replying to you.

(240.17 - 11 / 73.59 -11)

Regards."

3. nemesis

nemesis Platinum IL'ite

Sir

What are the perspectives of astrology about the recent earthquake event felt across the globe?

Technically, this is a very rare event and hence i am asking this.

Cheers.
    ram.

4. WMOOK

WMOOK New IL'ite

Dear Sir

My date of birth is 10 th May1972 at 1:30pm in Kolkata.
    I am having a lot of marital problems due to my fathers illness. Currently I am staying abroad while my parents are in Kolkata .
    My questions:
    What does my birth Chart say regarding my parents well being ?
    Will my problems with my husband continue ?
    When do you think I will return to my birthplace ?
    Do I have to wear any stones or do any Pooja to help me?
    How will my financial condition be ?

Many many thanks for helping me in this time of need.
    May God bless you.

Last edited: Apr 14, 2012
  5. bholenath

bholenath Senior IL'ite

!!!!!!!PLEASE REPLY!!!!!!!!

Dear Pragaspathyji today also I did archana for Goddess Lakshmi and Venus Graha in the temple and I offered all the items of venus (red kidney beans, curds, ghee, jawar (millet), rice, white mala, cloth etc....) I understand that my Venus is badly placed in the 8th house and that the Venus is the karak for Pancreas organ which is causing me hormonal imbalance! Can you kindly please tell if there is any other planet that I need to propitiate or do remedy for. Thank you!

DOB: December 13 1991 POB: Jalandhar, Punjab TOB: 12:50 PM

Last edited: Apr 14, 2012
  6. Annany85

Annany85 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to look into my chart. My husband is not very keen on adoption currently and hence I was looking for alternatives.

As they say, It is all God's will.

I pray that the free and kind service rendered by you to everyone comes back to you a THOUSAND FOLD!

Annanya

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Annany,

Thank U V M for your kind reply.

You can take any decision, which is beneficial to you, in consultation with your husband.

8. preetam

preetam Junior IL'ite

Dear sir,
    Please can you reply my query asked on page 1217 post 12168?

9. gladiolus

gladiolus Bronze IL'ite

Hai.
    Thanks for your efforts. Please predict for me.
    Dob : 20.03.85
    time : 10.30pm
    place : Attur,Salem(dt)
    I like to know about my career and life throughtout this year. Please reply on my query as soon.

10. chithrasathish

chithrasathish Senior IL'ite

Could you kindly send your reply for #12306. Thanks a lot in advance.

Chithra Sathish