Predictions on Vedic Astrology by Astrology Students

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by aarta, Mar 23, 2012.

1. Butterfly04

Butterfly04 Gold IL'ite

Thanks Vasuma for the immediate response.. definitely shall inform once he get a new job...

BTW, any onsite for him in the near future? sry forgot to ask u in the previous one..

thanks once again frnd..

Have a nice day!!

2. ankitkaran

ankitkaran Bronze IL'ite

I would like to know about my career, will I be able to build a house in near future, also about my life ahead as a single woman and the future of my two boys who are studying now.
    Elder son - Name: Ankit Diego
    * Date of Birth: 7 Feb 1995
    * Time of Birth: 4.55pm
    * Place of Birth: Mangalore
    * Male
    Second son-Name: Karan Bernard
    * Date of Birth: 11 Ful 2000
    * Time of Birth: 1.30am
    * Place of Birth: Dubai
    * Male

3. pari86

pari86 Bronze IL'ite

Hi aarta and vasuma

I am in need of your analysis for my horoscope. I have posted my details previously.

4. insha

insha Gold IL'ite

Pls look into the below horoscope and let me know of the following:
    1)When will he get a good job?
    2)When will he get married?How will his married life be?
    3)whether it will be love or arranged marriage?
    4)Does he have any bad time in near future?Any parigarams required?
    DOB:27/3/1989
    Time:6 pm
    Place:Vellore,India
    Pls help me by answering this query.

5. amnilakshmi

amnilakshmi Gold IL'ite

HI,

My DOB - 14Nov1981
    Time : 5:30 AM
    Place of birth - Surandai in Tamil Nadu.

I want to know if i can start planning for second baby or think about my career and forget about second one.
    Please help me by telling my future.

Last edited: Apr 12, 2012
  6. WMOOK

WMOOK New IL'ite

My date of birth is : 10th May 1972
    Day: Wednesday
    Time:1:20 pm
    Place: Calcutta
    My questions:
    My dad is unwell. Is there any Pooja /rituals I could do for his health?

Last edited: Apr 17, 2012
  7. paanzaa

paanzaa Gold IL'ite

Name Ramesh
    * Date of Birth 11.05.1967
    * Time of Birth 0815 Am
    * Place of Birth Chennai
    * Male/Female Male

Name Sujatha
    * Date of Birth 06.05.1972
    * Time of Birth 0623 AM
    * Place of Birth Kadayam, Near Tenkasi.
    A triple blow as of now to me- losses, less income and wife has some misunderstanding has gone to her parent's house. When will this be alright?
    * Male/Female

8. santhiganapathy

santhiganapathy New IL'ite

God bless and wish you all the best.

Name: S. Ganapathy
    Date of Birth: 30 - 05- 1964
    Time of Birth: 00:55
    Place of Birth: Chennai
    Male/Female: Male

The details provided above is of my husband. He is looking for change of job for a long time. Will it happen in near future? How is his career path/future?

9. vian

vian Senior IL'ite

I am really upset with my current job and also looks like that they dont need me anymore. Please let me know about my career and when can I have a change and will it be a permanent one?
    My details:
    DOB-5th May 1971
    Time-16.00
    Place-Chennai
    We are in US for the last 10 years and want to know whether we will buy any house in US and when is the good time.
    Thanks in advance
    vian

10. shobavipin

shobavipin New IL'ite

Hey Maha – Seems you are in big time trouble (I can understand by seeing your posts). I would suggest, if you really wants to return to India ,do it ASAP without having second thought. And you can get a good job very easily in Chennai as lots of opportunities available across the industries. Looks like you may have 8 to 10 years of exp ( I guess IT or Management ???? ) and you can get a job with Rs 8 to 10 Lacs PA salary , you can get a decent 2 bedroom apartments at outskirts for Rs 30 to 35 Lacs (Offcource through home loan). Looks like you aren’t keep in touch with your friends / relatives in India, I bet you definitely have good school / college friends, old neighbors or old colleagues or relatives. Renewal your contacts with them, without having egos, keep faith with them and Sai Baba and you will have a definite solution.
    I am sure you cannot solve your problems in these blogs / astrologists, instead you will have unnecessary issues.

All the best ! Hope fully see you a good message from you J

SV